CENTER FOR ACADEMIC ADVISING

List of Academic Advisors by Program

School of Allied Health Sciences

Bobby Lolley
[Last Names A - C]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 561-2963
bobby.lolley@famu.edu

John Harris
[Last Names D - H]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 412-5407
john.harris@famu.edu

Keishia Mackey
[Last Names I – L and Athletes A - Z]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 412-7848
keisha.mackey@famu.edu

Jessica Robinson
[Last Names M- R]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
jessica.robinson@famu.edu

Doyin Smith
[Last Names S - Z]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 412-7850
doyin.smith@famu.edu

School of Nursing

Letina Banks
[Last Names K - Z]
Ware-Rhaney, 223G
(850) 561-2742
letina.banks@famu.edu

Makeytra Crump
[Last Names ??? & Upper Level]
Ware-Rhaney, 223F
(850) 599-8740
makeytra.crump@famu.edu 

College of Education

Kimberly Black
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
College of Education, GEC, B320
(850) 412-5659
kimberly.black@famu.edu

College of Science & Technology

Jhori Stallworth
[Biology, Last Names A - F and Chemistry ???]
Jones Hall, Room 314
(850) 412-5261
jhori.stallworth@famu.edu

Syndy Gilliam-Ulee
[Biology, Last Names G - R]
Jones Hall, Room 314
(850) 412-7976
syndy.gilliam@famu.edu

Jessica Scott
[Biology, Last Names S - Z and Chemistry ???]
Jones Hall, Room 314
(850) 599-8738
jessica.scott@famu.edu

Debra Lewis
[Computer Science, Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-7352
debra.lewis@famu.edu

Whitney White
[Computer Science, Last Names K - Z]
BBTA, Room 211A
(850) 412-5098
whitney.white@famu.edu  

College of Social Sciences, Arts, & Humanities

Karen Parker
[English, Fine Arts, Music Industry, Music Performance, and Theatre, Last Names A - L]
Foster-Tanner Fine Arts Center, Room 312
(850) 561-2776
karen.parker@famu.edu

Christine Abd El Hadi
[Undecided and Access Summer Bridge (ASB), Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 599-8662
christine.abdelhadi@famu.edu  

Shantiella Mann
[Undecided and Access Summer Bridge (ASB), Last Names K - Z]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 599-8693
shantiella.mann@famu.edu

Jocelyn Hayden
[Pre-Social Work and MSW]
Social Work, BBTB, Room 316
(850) 412-7583
jocelyn.hayden@famu.edu

Loyal Henderson
[Psychology, Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-5913
loyal.Henderson@famu.edu

Tamika Raphael
[Psychology, Last Names K - Z]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-7297
tamika1.raphael@famu.edu

Kevin Lewis
[Political Science, History, Geography, African Studies, Philosophy, and Religion]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-7985
kevin.lewis@famu.edu

Adriene Hampton-Webster
[Sociology and Criminal Justice, Last Names C - N]
Walter L. Smith Architecture Building, 216
(850) 412-7512
adriene.webster@famu.edu

Jacob Pinkston
[Sociology and Criminal Justice, Last Names A - B and O - Z]
Walter L. Smith Architecture Building, 212
(850) 412-7490
jacob.pinkston@famu.edu

College of Pharmacy

Rana Ibrahim
College of Pharmacy and Pharmeceutical Sciences
(352)954-2197
rana.ibrahim@famu.edu

Center for Disability Access and Resources (CeDAR)

Vacant
Center for Disability Access and Resources (CeDAR)
Gwen Harris-Johnson, AD
gwendolyn.johnson@famu.edu

School of Business and Industry / Economics

Paul Karwynn
[SBI / Economics, Last Names A - K]
(850) 561-2352
karwyn.paul@famu.edu

Michelle Mullings
[SBI / Economics, Last Names L - Z]
(850) 599-8346
michelle.mullings@famu.edu

FAMU / FSU College of Engineering

Teresa Berger
[FAMU / FSU Engineering]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 599-8674
teresa.berger@famu.edu

School of Architecture & Engineering Technology

Julian BourneSmothers
[Freshman & Sophomore]
Walter L. Smith Building, Room 218
julian.bourne@famu.edu

School of Environment

Julian BourneSmothers
[Freshman & Sophomore]
Walter L. Smith Building, Room 218
850-599-8823
julian.bourne@famu.edu

College of Agriculture & Food Sciences

Raymond Bellamy
[Last Names A - L]
Perry Paige Building North, Room 303
(850) 412-6658
raymond.bellamy@famu.edu

Julian BourneSmothers
[Last Names M - Z]
Walter L. Smith Building, Room 218
850-599-8823
julian.bourne@famu.edu

School of Journalism & Graphic Communication

Arichnaca Cox
[Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 692- 8814
arichnaca.cox@famu.edu

Kareem Kelly
[Last Names K - Z]
(850) 599-3719
Suite 4029, Room 4020
kareem.kelly@famu.edu

Athletics

Jessica Allen
Lau S. Bartley Building
(850) 599-3130
jessica.allen@famu.edu

Arthur Borders
Lau S. Bartley Building
(850) 599-3354
arthur.borders@famu.edu  

Emmanuel Smith
Lau S. Bartley Building
NEED PHONE NUMBER
emmanuel.smith@famu.edu

Carrie Hickey-Tollison
Lau S. Bartley Building
(850) 412-7079
carrie.hickey@famu.edu

WHO IS MY ACADEMIC ADVISOR?

Be sure to consult iRattler to identify who your assigned academic advisor is! You can also click on your program, major, or department below for a listing of academic advisors and their contact information. 

Bobby Lolley
[Last Names A - C]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 561-2963
bobby.lolley@famu.edu

John Harris
[Last Names D - H]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 412-5407
john.harris@famu.edu

Keishia Mackey
[Last Names I – L and Athletes A - Z]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 412-7848
keisha.mackey@famu.edu

Jessica Robinson
[Last Names M- R]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
jessica.robinson@famu.edu

Doyin Smith
[Last Names S - Z]
Lewis-Beck, Suite 207C
(850) 412-7850
doyin.smith@famu.edu

Letina Banks
[Last Names K - Z]
Ware-Rhaney, 223G
(850) 561-2742
letina.banks@famu.edu

Makeytra Crump
[Last Names ??? & Upper Level]
Ware-Rhaney, 223G
(850) 599-8740
makeytra.crump@famu.edu 

Kimberly Black
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
College of Education, GEC, B320
(850) 412-5659
kimberly.black@famu.edu

Jhori Stallworth
[Biology, Last Names A - F and Chemistry ???]
Jones Hall, Room 314
(850) 412-5261
jhori.stallworth@famu.edu

Syndy Gilliam-Ulee
[Biology, Last Names G - R]
Jones Hall, Room 314
(850) 412-7976
syndy.gilliam@famu.edu

Jessica Scott
[Biology, Last Names S - Z and Chemistry ???]
Jones Hall, Room 314
(850) 599-8738
jessica.scott@famu.edu

Karen Parker
[English, Fine Arts, Music Industry, Music Performance, and Theatre, Last Names A - L]
Foster-Tanner Fine Arts Center, Room 312
(850) 561-2776
karen.parker@famu.edu

Christine Abd El Hadi
[Undecided and Access Summer Bridge (ASB), Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 599-8662
christine.abdelhadi@famu.edu  

Shantiella Mann
[Undecided and Access Summer Bridge (ASB), Last Names K - Z]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 599-8693
shantiella.mann@famu.edu

Jocelyn Hayden
[Pre-Social Work and MSW]
Social Work, BBTB, Room 316
(850) 412-7583
jocelyn.hayden@famu.edu

Loyal Henderson
[Psychology, Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-5913
loyal.Henderson@famu.edu

Tamika Raphael
[Psychology, Last Names K - Z]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-7297
tamika1.raphael@famu.edu

Kevin Lewis
[Political Science, History, Geography, African Studies, Philosophy, and Religion]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-7985
kevin.lewis@famu.edu

Adriene Hampton-Webster
[Sociology and Criminal Justice, Last Names C - N]
Walter L. Smith Architecture Building, 216
(850) 412-7512
adriene.webster@famu.edu

Jacob Pinkston
[Sociology and Criminal Justice, Last Names A - B and O - Z]
Walter L. Smith Architecture Building, 212
(850) 412-7490
jacob.pinkston@famu.edu

Rana Ibrahim
College of Pharmacy and Pharmeceutical Sciences
(352)954-2197
rana.ibrahim@famu.edu

Vacant
Center for Disability Access and Resources (CeDAR)
Gwen Harris-Johnson, AD
gwendolyn.johnson@famu.edu

Paul Karwynn
[SBI / Economics, Last Names A - K]
(850) 561-2352
karwyn.paul@famu.edu

Michelle Mullings
[SBI / Economics, Last Names L - Z]
(850) 599-8346
michelle.mullings@famu.edu

Teresa Berger
[FAMU / FSU Engineering]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 599-8674
teresa.berger@famu.edu
Julian BourneSmothers
[Freshman & Sophomore]
Walter L. Smith Building, Room 218
850-599-8823
julian.bourne@famu.edu
Julian BourneSmothers
[Freshman & Sophomore]
Walter L. Smith Building, Room 218
850-599-8823
julian.bourne@famu.edu

Raymond Bellamy
[Last Names A - L]
Perry Paige Building North, Room 303
(850) 412-6658
raymond.bellamy@famu.edu

Julian BourneSmothers
[Last Names M - Z]
Walter L. Smith Building, Room 218
850-599-8823
julian.bourne@famu.edu

Arichnaca Cox
[Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 692- 8814
arichnaca.cox@famu.edu

Kareem Kelly
[Last Names K - Z]
(850) 599-3719
Suite 4029, Room 4020
kareem.kelly@famu.edu

Jessica Allen
Lau S. Bartley Building
(850) 599-3130
jessica.allen@famu.edu

Arthur Borders
Lau S. Bartley Building
(850) 599-3354
arthur.borders@famu.edu  

Emmanuel Smith
Lau S. Bartley Building
NEED PHONE NUMBER
emmanuel.smith@famu.edu

Carrie Hickey-Tollison
Lau S. Bartley Building
(850) 412-7079
carrie.hickey@famu.edu

Debra Lewis
[Computer Science, Last Names A - J]
Center for Academic Advising, Suite 202
(850) 412-7352
debra.lewis@famu.edu

Whitney White
[Computer Science, Last Names K - Z]
BBTA, Room 211A
(850) 412-5098
whitney.white@famu.edu  

placeholder

Center for Academic Advising

1735 Wahnish Way, Suite 202 (2nd Floor)
Center for Access and Student Success (CASS) Building
P:
(850) 412-6593
E:
cfaadvising@famu.edu