Sponsored Programs

The Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) provides guidance in developing, processing, and submitting formal proposals and grant applications for sponsored research.

 

Grants Award Process and Procedure

 

MEET OUR TEAM

Name Position Email Phone
Glory Brown Director glory.brown@famu.edu (850) 561-2853

Shari Moore

Associate Director

shari.moore@famu.edu

(850) 561-2867

Ms. Patricia Jackson Administrative Assistant patricia.jackson@famu.edu (850) 412-5095

Sameria Granger

Coordinator, Research Services

sameria.granger@famu.edu

(850) 599-3531

Ms. Cassandra Anderson

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

Cassandra.anderson@famu.edu

(850) 561-2857

Mr. Ravares G. Conner

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

Ravares.conner@famu.edu

(850) 412-8612

Ms. Tammy Hamlet

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

Tammy.hamlet@famu.edu

(850) 412-5093

Mrs. Edna Knight

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

edna.knight@famu.edu

(850) 561-2458

Ms. Jomaine Joseph

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

Jomaine.joseph@famu.edu

(850) 561-2668

 

Mr. Travs Shedrick

Coordinator, Research Programs/Services

tshedrick@eng.famu.fsu.edu

(850) 645-0138