Staff Directory & Contacts

 

D'Andrea Cotton
Associate Controller
E: dandrea.cotton@famu.edu


Vacant
Office Assistant
E: 


Natasha Ray
Assistant Controller, Cash Management
E: natasha.ray@famu.edu


Petra McCray
Cashier Supervisor
E: petra.mccray@famu.edu


Jasmine Lawson
Cashiering
E: jasmine.lawson@famu.edu


Vacant
Cashiering
E: 


Danyell Conner
Assistant Controller, Student Accounts
E: danyell.conner@famu.edu


Mikayla Miller
Coordinator, Perkins Loan/Refunds
E: mikayla.miller@famu.edu


Vacant
Perkins Loans
E: 


Laquita McCray
Coordinator, Collections
E: laquita.mccray@famu.edu


Vacant
Third Party Billing/Florida Prepaid
E:


Jasmine Crowell
Scholarships/Late Fee Waivers
E: jasmine.crowell@famu.edu


Tamara Davis
Refunds
E: tamara.davis@famu.edu

 

placeholder

Student Financial Services / Payments & Correspondence

Payments should be mailed to the Student Financial Services CASS Building. Documents, forms, and correspondence can be sent via email to 'studentaccountsdocs@famu.edu'.
1735 Wahnish Way
FAMU CASS Bldg., Suite 103
Tallahassee, FL 32307
P:
(850) 561-2949
F:
(850) 599-8618
E:
studentaccountsdocs@famu.edu