Financial Aid Representatives

Financial Aid Representatives strive to make understanding and obtaining Financial Aid easy for students and parents.

CONTACT US

Please locate your Financial Aid Representative based on the first initial of your last name listed below.

Cornell Thomas

Cornell.Thomas@Famu.edu

Christopher Bush

Christopher.Bush@Famu.edu

Rachel Robinson

Rachel.Robinson@Famu.edu

Natalie Word

Natalie.Word@Famu.edu

Bettye Colson

Bettye.Colson@Famu.edu

Christopher Bush

Christopher.Bush@Famu.edu

Cornell Thomas

Cornell.Thomas@Famu.edu

Jacqueline Cason

Jacqueline.Cason@Famu.edu

Carita Evans

Carita.Evans@Famu.edu

Leslie Graddy

Leslie.Graddy@Famu.edu

Carita Evans

Carita.Evans@Famu.edu

Natalie Word

Natalie.Word@Famu.edu

Cornell Thomas

Cornell.Thomas@Famu.edu

Rachel Robinson

Rachel.Robinson@Famu.edu

Jacqueline Cason

Jacqueline.Cason@Famu.edu

Luisa Martinez

Luisa.Martinez@famu.edu

Natalie W Word

Natalie.Word@famu.edu

Luisa Martinez

Luisa.Martinez@Famu.edu

Tonya Shaw

Tonya.Shaw@Famu.edu

Tonya Shaw

Tonya.Shaw@Famu.edu

Lori Goodart

Lori.Goodart@Famu.edu

Adrienne Kendrick
Adrienne.Kendrick@Famu.edu

 

Tocoa Hampton, Associate Director                        Tocoa.Hampton@Famu.edu

Lisorie Murray, Coordinator                                       Lisorie.Murray@Famu.edu

 

placeholder

Contact Us

The Office of Financial Aid is fully committed to serving our students, parents, faculty and staff. Please feel free to visit our office or contact us at:
1735 Wahnish Way
Suite 203
Tallahassee, FL 32307
P:
(850) 599-3730
F:
(850) 561-2820
E:
financialaid@famu.edu