Contact

Office

Address: 1735 Wahnish Way, Suite 305, Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850.599.3651
Fax: 850.561.2620
E-Mail: famuhousing@famu.edu

Social: Instagram | Twitter |  Facebook |  YouTube

Click to sign-up for our WE ARE HOUSING Newsletter

Submit an Maintenance Request

Staff

Name Position Office Number eMail Address
Dr. Jennifer Wilder Director 850-412-7116 jennifer.wilder@famu.edu
Dr. Shawn Odom Associate Director 850-561-2548 shawn.odom@famu.edu
Dr. Terrence Turner Assistant Director, Student Leadership & Staff Recruitment 850-599-3780 terence.turner@famu.edu
Herbert Johnson Assistant Director, Student Learning & Success 850-599-8850 herbert.johnson@famu.edu
Andre Stroman, Jr Adminstrative Assistant 850-599-3971 andre.stroman@famu.edu
       
Business Operations      
Marny Marsh Business Manager 850-412-7420 marny.marsh@famu.edu
Alison Armstrong Program Assistant -Budget 850-599-3974 alison.armstrong@famu.edu
Jennifer Fountain Program Assistant - Budget 850-599-8121 Jennifer.fountain@famu.edu
Keith Ward Office Assistant - Operations    
       
Marketing & Communications      
Fidel Benton Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 850-561-2663 fidel.benton@famu.edu
Ernest Nelfrard Digital & Media Artist 850-599-8247 Ernest.Nelfrard@FAMU.EDU
Emperes Anderson Graphic Designer   emperes1.anderson@famu.edu
Sean Presley Graphic Designer   sean1.presley@famu.edu
Delores Battle Digital Marketing Intern   delores1.battle@famu.edu
Maya Williams Digital Marketing Intern   maya4.williams@famu.edu
       
Information Technology      
Cheyenne Lamb Assistant Director, Information & Technology 850-599-8182 cheyenne.lamb@famu.edu
Antwonne McCloud Computer Support Specalist 850-561-2728  
       
Applications & Assignments      
CaSonia Martin Assistant Director, Applications & Billing 850-599-8123 casonia.martin@famu.edu
Shacondra Denson Program Assistant 850-599-3652 shacondra.denson@famu.edu
Miriam Franklin Program Assistant 850-599-3669 miriam.franklin@famu.edu
Allysan McGill Program Assistant 850-599-8598  
Cierra Thomas Office Assistant 850-599-3992 cierra.thomas@famu.edu
Michelle Beverly Gibbs Office Assistant 850-599-3651 michele.beverly@famu.edu
       
Facilities & Custodial      
Cynthia West Custodial Superintendent 850-412-7109 cynthia.west@famu.edu
Vacant Senior Custodial    
Bobby Reed Maintenance Superintendent 850-599-8032  
Marvin Johnson Clerk 850-561-2069 marvin2.johnson@famu.edu
Dale Howard Carpentry 850-412-7104  
Steve McGhee Carpentry/Locksmith 850-412-7104  
Nachardo Thompson Locksmith 850-412-7104  
Alvin Johnson Electrician 850-412-7104  
Robert Degagne Maintenance 850-412-7104  
Willie Jones Maintenance 850-412-7104  
Jesse Warren Maintenance 850-412-7104  
Garrett Anderson Maintenance 850-412-7104  
Larry Tucker Plumbing 850-412-7104  
O'Terrian Wilson AC/Heating 850-412-7104  
       
Residence Education Residential Location Front Desk  
Kalea Jackson Residence Education Coordinator   kalea.jackson@famu.edu
Traevon Cooper Resident Director, FAMU Village East 850-599-8244 traevon1.cooper@famu.edu
James Lawson Resident Director, FAMU VIllage West 850-599-8251 james.lawson@famu.edu
Jairus Williams Resident Director, Sampson/Young 850-412-6554 jairus1.williams@famu.edu
Vacant Resident Director, FAMU Towers North 850-412-7340  
Darnell Houck Resident Director, FAMU Towers South 850-412-7666 darnell1.houck@famu.edu
Da'Monta Willgins Resident Director, Palmetto South 850-561-2900 damonta.wiggins@famu.edu
Taylor Johnson Resident Director, Phase III 850-599-8802 taylor.johnson@famu.edu
Ella Knight Coordinator of Facilities   ella.knight@famu.edu
Vacant

Community Standards Coordindator

   
LaKechia Eiland   850-728-5530 (Cell) lakechia.eiland@famu.edu