Leadership Team

Dr. Donald Palm

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President

Allyson Watson, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Linda F. Barge-Miles

Chief of Staff/Board Liaison

Rica Calhoun

Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer

Dr. Kyle Eidahl

Faculty Senate Representative

Cynthia Henry

Executive Assistant

Dr. William E. Hudson

Vice President, Student Affairs

Joseph Maleszewski

Vice President, Audit

Carmen Cummings Martin

Assistant VP, Alumni Affairs/University Advancement

Robert Seniors

Vice President, Information Technology Services/CIO

Dr. Denise Wallace

Vice President, Legal Affairs/General Counsel

Keith Miles

Director, Communications

Dr. Charles A. Weatherford

Vice President for Research

Tiffani-Dawn Sykes

VP and Director of Athletics

Danielle McBeth

Director, Government Relations

Dr. Erick Akins

Director, Title III Programs

Rebecca Brown

Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO

Roddrick Jones

Interim Vice President for Strategic Planning, Analysis and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Daniel Osborne

Faculty Senate Representative