Title III

 

 

CONTACT US

 

Erick Akins,
Executive Director

 

erick.akins@famu.edu   599-3527
Abrium Evans
Program Specialist
abrium.evans@famu.edu   412-5509
Delores Glover
Special Projects
delores.glover@famu.edu   412-7696
Lorraine Harris,
Budget Coordinator
lorraine.harris@famu.edu   412-5510
Leola Moore,
Program Assistant
leola.moore@famu.edu   412-5075
Sheree Peoples,
OPS Program Assistant
sheree.peoples@famu.edu    

Michael Rice,
Lead Program Specialist
Computer Systems Administrator
Property Manager

michael.rice@famu.edu   412-7292
Shelia Williams,
Personnel Representative
Senior Administrative Assistant
shelia.williams@famu.edu   599-3527