Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Student Accounts
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.561.2949
Fax  850.599.8618

Student Accounts
1700 Lee Hall Drive
Foote-Hilyer Rm G7
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Student Financial Services


FHAC Suite G7
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 561-2949 or 561-2950
(850) 599-8618 fax

Payments and Coorespondence

Controller's Office
1700 Lee Hall Drive
FHAC 201
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL 32307


Staff Directory

D’Andrea Cotton  
Associate Controller                 dandrea.cotton@famu.edu

Natasha Ray                   
Assistant Controller                  natasha.ray@famu.edu

Adria Gumbel       
Assistant Controller                  adria.gumbel@famu.edu

Veronica Scott      
Coordinator, Collections           veronica.scott@famu.edu

Gwendolyn Staten
Coordinator, Cash                     gwendolyn.staten@famu.edu

John Tornes         
Coordinator, Perkins Loans      john.tornes@famu.edu

Petra McCray       
Cashier Supervisor                   petra.mccray@famu.edu

Vincent Evans      
Cashiering                                vincent.evans@famu.edu

Debra Mayo          
Cashiering                                debra.mayo@famu.edu

Denetra Lewis      
Cashiering                                denatra1.lewis@famu.edu

Nekisha Burgess   
Returned Checks/HR Clear      nekisha1.burgess@famu.edu

Doris Kennedy     
Third Party Billing                   doris.kennedy@famu.edu

Minnie Robinson  
Refunds                                    minnie.robinson@famu.edu

Tamara Davis       
Refunds