Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Student Health Services
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850-599-3777
Fax  850-412-5643

Student Health Services
1700 Lee Hall Drive
116 Foote-Hilyer AC
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 
 

 STUDENT HEALTH SERVICES STAFF














Tanya Tatum, MHA
Director, Health Services    
tanya.tatum@famu.edu                                                         
(850) 599-3777                                                          
                                                      
 














Harriett Jennings
Office Manager                                       
harriett.jennings@famu.edu                                             
 (850) 599-3777                                                 
                                                                                                                    
                                                                                                                                                
 
 
                                                                  












Everlena Baulkmon
Office Assistant
everlena.baulkmon@famu.edu

(850) 599-3777














La'Tashia Williams
Front Desk Office Assistant
latashia.williams@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777
                               
















Kendra Chukes Bryant
Front Desk Office Assistant

kendra.chukes@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777















Jacquelyn Morales
Program Assistant (Immunizations)
jacquelyn.morales@famu.edu                   
Phone:  (850) 599-3779
Fax:       (850) 599-3067                                                                 
                         

       













Beverly Woodson
Medical Records 
 
beverly.woodson@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777                                         
                                                                                











Rasheedat McKay
Insurance Coordinator/Medical Billing
Rasheedat.McKay@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777



 HEALTH PROMOTION/OUTREACH STAFF


                                                                                         
  
  













Randy Henley
HIV Counselor/Health Educator
         
Randy.henley@famu.edu                              
(850) 599-3777
                                                                                                                                                            
 
 


 
CLINICAL STAFF
















Dr. Geneva Scott-King
, DNP
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner

geneva.scottking@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777                                        

 

          












Nurse Practitioner/Woman Health
                   
Donna Starke, ARNP
donna.starke@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777

 













 
Dr. Ernest Hoffman, M.D.
Physician 
ernest.hoffman@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777












Certified Medical Assistant
                          
Willye Green
willye.green@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777


Pharmacy Manager
CC. Cunningham, III – RhP

clinton.cunningham@famu.edu

(850) 599-3777