Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Human Resources
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3611
Fax  850.561.2080

Human Resources
1700 S. Adams St.
211 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 


Name      Phone Email
Administration    
Joyce A. Ingram,
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer   
     (850) 599-3611 joyce.ingram@famu.edu  
Moeub Lanh, Assistant Director      (850) 599-5568 moeub.lanh@famu.edu
   
Walter Leslie,
Administrative Assistant
     (850) 599-3409 walter.leslie@famu.edu 
Gloria Johnson,
Receptionist
     (850) 599-3611 gloria.johnson@famu.edu 
Records Management    
Waletta Dunn,      (850) 599-3614 waletta.dunn@famu.edu
Administrative/Records    
Melinda Richardson      (850) 599-3613 melinda.richardson@famu.edu
Liston Davis                                  (850) 599-5565 liston.davis@famu.edu
Payroll/Time and Labor    
Lorenzo L. Howard,
Assistant Director
     (850) 599-3441 lorenzo.howard@famu.edu
Lakeisha Brooks, Coordinator      (850) 599-3416 lakeisha.brooks@famu.edu
Brenda Johnson,
Sr Personnel Rep
     (850) 412-5567 brenda.johnson@famu.edu
     
     
Workforce/Time & Attendence    
     
Shakonda Peters, Coordinator      (850) 599-3269 shakonda.peters@famu.edu
Shauna Robinson,
Sr Personnel Rep
     (850) 561-2711 shauna.allen@famu.edu 
Dianna Whitmore,
Sr Personnel Rep
     (850) 599-3247 dianna.whitmore@famu.edu
Lori Gaines, Personnel Rep      (850) 599-3235 lori.gaines@famu.edu
Territcita Norwood,
Personnel Rep
     (850) 599-3252 territcita.norwood@famu.edu
     
Classification & Recruitment    
Deborah Twitty, Assistant Director (850) 599-3352 deborah.twitty@famu.edu
Edna Knight, Personnel Rep      (850) 599-3363 edna.knight@famu.edu 
Brandice Koonce,
Program Assistant
     (850) 412-5564 brandice.bailey@famu.edu
Krystal Barnes, OPS Staff      (850) 561-2238 krystal.barnes@famu.edu
Latisha Johnson, OPS Staff      (850) 412-5144 latisha.johnson@famu.edu
Benefits    
Evelyn George, Assistant Director      (850) 599-3367 evelyn.minton@famu.edu
Cynthia Wilkerson-Gaines, Coordinator      (850) 599-3359 cynthia.gaines@famu.edu
Angela Henry, Personnel Rep      (850) 599-3373 angela.henry@famu.edu 
     
Employee & Labor Relations    
Drew Holcombe, Assistant Director      (850) 599-8727 drew.holcombe@famu.edu 
     
Organizational Development & Training    
Shanna Barber, Interim Director      (850) 412-5142 shanna.barber@famu.edu
Melvina Paul, Coordinator      (850) 412-5149 melvina.paul@famu.edu 
Bridget Roberts, Coordinator      (850) 412-5145 bridget.roberts@famu.edu 
Liying Miao, Coordinator      (850) 412-7997 liying.miao@famu.edu 
Front Desk      (850) 412-5150