Human Resources

Office of Human Resources

Contact Us



Name Phone Email
Administration
Joyce A. Ingram
Chief of Staff for Finance and Administration
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
(850) 412-5146 joyce.ingram@famu.edu
Sandi M. Smith Anderson,
Director
(850) 599-3441 sandi.anderson@famu.edu
Miranda Levy,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3269 miranda.levy@famu.edu
Front Office
Joyce Leggett,
Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3612 joyce.leggett@famu.edu
Benefits Administration
Shaunda Robinson,
Assistant Director
(850) 561-2711 shauna.robinson@famu.edu
Angela Henry,
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3373 angela.henry@famu.edu
Eunice Smith,
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3359 eunice.smith@famu.edu
Cynthia Wilkerson-Gaines,
Benefits/Retirement Representative
(850) 599-3359 cynthia.gaines@famu.edu
Vacant
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3614 vacant@famu.edu
Classification, Compensation & Employment
Terrisa Brown,
Associate Director
(850) 599-3352 terrisa.brown@famu.edu
Akilah Tettey,
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 412-5564 akilah.tettey@famu.edu
Courtnee Holton
Human Resources Representative
(850) 412-5565 courtnee.holton@famu.edu
Kimberly Hill
Coordinator
(850) 561-2238 kimberly.hill@famu.edu
Diversity & Inclusion
Joyce A. Ingram,
Chief of Staff for Finance and Administration
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
(850) 412-5146 joyce.ingram@famu.edu
Sandi Smith-Anderson,
Director
(850) 599-3441 sandi.anderson@famu.edu
Tia Lloyd,
Assistant Director
(850) 599-3363 tia.lloyd@famu.edu
Miranda Levy,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3269 miranda.levy@famu.edu
Employee Relations
Sandi Smith-Anderson,
Director
(850) 599-3441 sandi.anderson@famu.edu
Tia Lloyd,
Assistant Director
(850) 412-7050 tia.llyod@famu.edu
Walter Leslie,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3409 walter.leslie@famu.edu
Supriya Ganta,
Coordinator
(850) 412-7050 supriya.ganta@famu.edu
Organizational Development & Training
Shanna Barber,
Associate Director
(850) 561-2048 shanna.barber@famu.edu
Melvina Paul,
Coordinator
(850) 412-5149 melvina.paul@famu.edu
Bridget Roberts,
Coordinator
(850) 412-5145 bridget.roberts@famu.edu
Tevin Ray,
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(850) 412-7997 tevin.ray@famu.edu
Front Desk (850) 412-5150  
Payroll Administration
Lakeisha Brooks,
Associate Director
(850) 599-3416 lakeisha.brooks@famu.edu
Brenda Johnson,
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 412-5567 brenda.johnson@famu.edu
Records Management
Tia Lloyd,
Assistant Director
(850) 412-7050 tia.llyod@famu.edu
Walter Leslie,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3409 walter.leslie@famu.edu
Kaynnysha Blake,
Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3611 hrrm@famu.edu
Time and Attendance Administration
Lakeisha Brooks,
Associate Director
(850) 599-3416 lakeisha.brooks@famu.edu
Tasha Ingram,
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3235 tasha.ingram@famu.edu
Shameka Collins
Human Resources Representative
(850) 412-5144 shameka.collins@famu.edu
Workforce Administration
Terrisa Brown,
Associate Director
(850) 599-3352 terrisa.brown@famu.edu
Dianna Whitmore,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3247 dianna.whitmore@famu.edu
Vacant
Sr. Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3367 vacant@famu.edu
Territcita Norwood,
Human Resources Representative
(850) 599-3252 territcita.norwood@famu.edu
 

Contact Info

1700 S. Adams St.
211 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850.599.3611
F: 850.561.2080