Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Human Resources
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3611
Fax  850.561.2080

Human Resources
1700 S. Adams St.
211 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 


Name     PhoneEmail
Administration  
Joyce A. Ingram,
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer   
     (850) 599-3611joyce.ingram@famu.edu
Deborah Twitty, Interim Associate Director     (850) 599-3352deborah.twitty@famu.edu 
Waletta Dunn, Administrative/Records Coordinator     (850) 599-3614waletta.dunn@famu.edu 
Katrina Pratt,
Administrative Assistant
     (850) 599-3612katrina.pratt@famu.edu 
Gloria Johnson,
Program Assistant
     (850) 599-3611gloria.johnson@famu.edu 
   
Payroll  
Lorenzo L. Howard,
Assistant Director
     (850) 599-3441lorenzo.howard@famu.edu
Lakeisha Brooks, Coordinator     (850) 599-3416lakeisha.brooks@famu.edu
Brenda Johnson,
Sr Personnel Rep
     (850) 412-5567brenda.johnson@famu.edu
   
   
Workforce/Time & Attendence  
Moeub Lanh,
Assistant Director
     (850) 412-5568moeub.lanh@famu.edu
Shakonda Peters, Coordinator     (850) 599-3269shakonda.peters@famu.edu
Shauna Robinson,
Sr Personnel Rep
     (850) 561-2711shauna.allen@famu.edu 
Dianna Whitmore,
Sr Personnel Rep
     (850) 599-3247dianna.whitmore@famu.edu
Lori Gaines, Personnel Rep     (850) 599-3235lori.gaines@famu.edu
Territcita Norwood,
Personnel Rep
     (850) 599-3252territcita.norwood@famu.edu
   
Classification & Recruitment  
Edna Knight, Personnel Rep     (850) 599-3363edna.knight@famu.edu 
Brandice Koonce,
Program Assistant
     (850) 412-5564brandice.bailey@famu.edu
Krystal Barnes, OPS Staff     (850) 561-2238krystal.barnes@famu.edu
Latisha Johnson, OPS Staff     (850) 412-5144latisha.johnson@famu.edu
   
Benefits  
Evelyn George, Coordinator     (850) 599-3367evelyn.minton@famu.edu
Cynthia Wilkerson-Gaines, Coordinator     (850) 599-3359cynthia.gaines@famu.edu
Angela Henry, Personnel Rep     (850) 599-3373angela.henry@famu.edu 
   
Employee & Labor Relations  
Drew Holcombe, Coordinator     (850) 599-8727drew.holcombe@famu.edu 
   
Organizational Development & Training  
Euclid Moody, Director     (850) 412-5142euclid.moody@famu.edu
Melvina Paul, Coordinator     (850) 412-5149melvina.paul@famu.edu 
Bridget Roberts, Coordinator     (850) 412-5145bridget.roberts@famu.edu 
Shanna Barber, Coordinator     (850) 561-2048shanna.barber@famu.edu
Liying Miao, Coordinator     (850) 412-7997liying.miao@famu.edu 
Patricia McClees,
Office Manager
     (850) 412-5150patricia.mcclees@famu.edu