Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Human Resources
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3611
Fax  850.561.2080

Human Resources
1700 S. Adams St.
211 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 
Name Phone Email
Administration
Joyce A. Ingram,
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
(850) 412-5146 joyce.ingram@famu.edu
Moeub Lanh,
Director
(850) 412-5568 moeub.lanh@famu.edu
Mark Palazesi,
Director
(850) 599-8300 mark.palazesi@famu.edu
Walter Leslie,
Administrative Assistant
(850) 599-3409 walter.leslie@famu.edu
Gloria Johnson,
Receptionist
(850) 599-3612 gloria.johnson@famu.edu
Benefits Administration
Evelyn George,
Assistant Director
(850) 599-3367 evelyn.minton@famu.edu
Cynthia Wilkerson-Gaines,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3359 cynthia.gaines@famu.edu
Angela Henry,
Personnel Rep
(850) 599-3373 angela.henry@famu.edu
Classification & Recruitment
Terrisa Brown,
Assistant Director
(850) 599-3352 terrisa.brown@famu.edu
Edna Knight,
Personnel Rep
(850) 599-3363 edna.knight@famu.edu
Brandice Koonce,
Program Assistant
(850) 412-5564 brandice.bailey@famu.edu
Krystal Barnes,
OPS Staff
(850) 561-2238 krystal.barnes@famu.edu
Employee Relations
Drew Holcombe,
Assistant Director
(850) 599-8727 drew.holcombe@famu.edu
Kerry-Ann Raphael (850) 412-7050 kerryann.raphael@famu.edu
Organizational Development & Training
Shanna Barber,
Assistant Director
(850) 561-2048 shanna.barber@famu.edu
Melvina Paul,
Coordinator
(850) 412-5149 melvina.paul@famu.edu
Bridget Roberts,
Coordinator
(850) 412-5145 bridget.roberts@famu.edu
M. Seth Kerr,
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(850) 412-7997 michael.kerr@famu.edu
Front Desk (850) 412-5150  
Payroll Administration
Vacant,
Assistant Director
(850) 599-3441  
Lakeisha Brooks,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3416 lakeisha.brooks@famu.edu
Brenda Johnson,
Sr Personnel Rep
(850) 412-5567 brenda.johnson@famu.edu
Records Management
Waletta Dunn,
Administrative/Records
(850) 599-3614 waletta.dunn@famu.edu
Melinda Richardson (850) 599-3613 melinda.richardson@famu.edu
Liston Davis (850) 412-5565 liston.davis@famu.edu
Time and Labor Administration
Shakonda Peters,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3269 shakonda.peters@famu.edu
Lori Gaines,
Personnel Rep
(850) 599-3235 lori.gaines@famu.edu
Workforce Administration
Dianna Whitmore,
Coordinator
(850) 599-3247 dianna.whitmore@famu.edu
Shauna Robinson,
Sr Personnel Rep
(850) 561-2711 shauna.allen@famu.edu
Territcita Norwood,
Personnel Rep
(850) 599-3252 territcita.norwood@famu.edu