Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
Department of History and Political Science

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3447
Fax  (850)599-3950

Department of History and Political Science
515 Orr Dr.
462 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

History Faculty

Regular Faculty

Dr. David Jackson, Professor, Chair

Dr. Titus Brown, Professor

Dr. Sylvester Cohen, Associate Professor

Dr. Kyle Eidahl, Professor

Dr. Reginald Ellis, Assistant Professor

Dr. Will Guzmán, Assistant Professor

Dr. Ameenah Shakir, Assistant Professor

Dr. Darius Young, Assistant Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Elizabeth Dawson

Mr. Gene Deese

Dr. Anthony Dixon

Mr. Junius English

Mr. G. Lynn Hales

Mr. Kyle Harris

Mr. Bruce Strouble

Mr. Spencer Tyrus