Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
College of Science and Technology
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 412-5978
Fax  (850) 412-7303

College of Science and Technology
1610 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
University Commons, Room 105
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 





Edward Jones, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson
Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7349
Email: edward.jones@famu.edu
Office: 304 Benjamin Banneker A







Clement Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7350
Email: clement.allen@famu.edu
Office: 307 Benjamin Banneker








Deidre W. Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Science and Technology
Associate Professor
Department of Computer & Information Sciences
Florida A & M University
1333 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL  32307






Hongmei Chi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7355
Email: hongmei.chi@famu.edu
Office: 211C Benjamin Banneker A








Jon deGoicoechea, M.S.
Visiting Instructor
Email: Jon.deGoicoechea@famu.edu


Bobby Granville, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7360
Email: bobby.granville@famu.edu
Office: 303 Benjamin Banneker A








Marion Harmon, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (850) 599-8899
Email: marion.harmon@famu.edu
Office: 300 Benjamin Banneker A








Edwina Jacobs, M.S.
Visiting Instructor
Email: edwina1.jacobs@famu.edu
Office: 309 Benjamin Banneker A

Arlisha McQueen, M.S.
Visiting Instructor
Email:arlisha.mcqueen@famu.edu
Office: 310B Benjamin Banneker A









Bhanu Prasad, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7359
Email: bhanu.prasad@famu.edu
Office: 310A Benjamin Banneker A








Myra Gurley
Office Manager
Phone: (850) 599-3042
Email: myra.mcnair@famu.edu
Office: 309 Benjamin Banneker A








Douglas McDonald
Computer Systems Control Coordinator
Phone: (850) 412-7662
Email: douglas.mcdonald@famu.edu
Office: 104 Benjamin Banneker A








Harvey Wilson
Computer Support Analyst
Phone: (850) 599-3222
Email: harvey.brown@famu.edu
Office: 023A Benjamin Banneker A