Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Secondary Education & Foundations
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3123
Fax  (850)561-2793

Department of Secondary Education & Foundations
501 Orr Drive
GEC-C Suite 301
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
Faculty and Staff

Vanessa Pitts Bannister, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor
Coordinator of Math Education
GEC-C Suite 312
850-412-6659
Vanessa.pittsbannister@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Endya Stewart, Ph.D.

Professor
GEC-C, Suite 314
850-561-2710
endya.stewart@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







 

Rufus Ellis, Ph.D.

Professor
Director of Smart Academy
GEC-C Suite 310
850-599-3675
rufus.ellis@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







Edith Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Science Education
GEC-B Suite 107A
850-599-3038
edith.davis@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita








Bernadette Kelley, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
GEC-C, Suite 326
850-599-3692
bernadette.kelley@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







Nicholas Thomas, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Music Education
GEC-C, Suite 324
850-412-7256
nicholas.thomas@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







David White, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Coordinator of Technology Education
GEC-C Suite 321
850-599-3406
david.white@famu.edu
www.famu.edu/teched

Curriculum Vita







Ms. Alice Scruggs

Assistant in
GEC-C, Suite 325
850-561-2791
alice.scruggs@famu.edu