Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Secondary Education & Foundations
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3123
Fax  (850)561-2793

Department of Secondary Education & Foundations
501 Gamble Street
GEC-C Suite 301
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
Faculty and Staff


Dr. Bernadette Kelley

Chair and Associate Professor
GEC-C, Suite 312
850-599-3692
bernadette.kelley@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita








Dr. Kristal Moore Clemons

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Social Science Education
GEC-C Suite 313
850-412-5331
kristal.mooreclemons@famu.edu


Curriculum Vita



 

Dr. Rufus Ellis

Professor
Director of Smart Academy
GEC-C Suite 310
850-599-3675
rufus.ellis@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







Dr. Charles Ervin

Associate Professor
PTO Coordinator
GEC-C, Suite 307
850-412-7190
charles.ervin@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita



Dr. Edith Davis

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Science Education
GEC-B Suite 107A
850-599-3038
edith.davis@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







Dr. Endya Stewart

Associate Professor
GEC-C, Suite 311
850-561-2710
endya.stewart@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita







Dr. Nicholas Thomas

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Music Education
GEC-C, Suite 324
850-412-7256
nicholas.thomas@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Renee Wallace

Associate Professor
GEC-C, Suite 319
850-599-3846
renee.wallace@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. David White

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Technology Education
GEC-C Suite 320
850-599-3406
david.white@famu.edu
www.famu.edu/teched

Curriculum Vita







Dr. Patricia Youmans

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of English Education
GEC-C Suite 314
850-561-2500
patricia.youmans@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Ms. Alice Scruggs

Assistant in
GEC-C, Suite 301
850-599-3123/2791
alice.scruggs@famu.edu