Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of Communications
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850-599-3413
Fax  850-561-2626

Office of Communications
1601 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Communications Staff Directory

 Elise Durham
Assistant Vice President for Communications
Chief Communications Officer
850-599-3413
elise.durham@famu.edu


________________________________________________________________

 
Kanya Stewart
Assistant Director for University Relations and Media Relations
850-599-3413
kanya.stewart@famu.edu




 Sabrina P. Thompson
Assistant Director for Publications/Brand Management
850-599-3413
sabrina.thompson@famu.edu




Brian Lucas
Coordinator of Public Affairs/Editor of University Newsletter
850-599-3413
brian.lucas@famu.edu





 Charles Collins III
Sr. Art/Publications Production Specialist
850-599-3413
charles.collins@famu.edu




Charlene Balewa
Marketing/Advertising Specialist
850-599-3494
charlene.balewa@famu.edu


________________________________________________________________
Vernon Bryant
Coordinator of Public Functions
850-412-5106
vernon.bryant@famu.edu

________________________________________________________________
 Tawanda Finley
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
850-599-3413
tawanda.green@famu.edu





 
Lawana Clark
Administrative Assistant/Information Center
850-599-3413
lawana.clark@famu.edu




 
Domonique Davis
Information Specialist/Social Media Manager
850-412-5211
domonique2.davis@famu.edu


 Asia Johnson
Information Specialist/Content Editor
850-412-5211
asia1.johnson@famu.edu


 
Adam Taylor
University Photographer/Videographer
850-412-5211
adam.taylor@famu.edu


 Student Staff
850-599-3413

Kyle Washington
Student Engagement Coordinator

Tashavia Graham
Office Assistant

Jasmine Thomas
Public Relations Intern (Spring 2016)

Dominque Mack
Newsletter Intern (Spring 2016)

Geneia Holman
Work Study Assistant (2015-2016)

Marissa Brown
Work Study Assistant (2015-2016)







 
Click HERE to request services from the Office of Communications.

Click HERE to request an appearance by the President.

To submit a public records request email: publicrecords@famu.edu.


Mailing Address:

Office of Communications
1601 South Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite 200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, FL 32307

General Inbox: communications@famu.edu

General Phone:
850-599-3413

University Operator:
850-599-3000

IT/Webmaster:850-599-3560