Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of Communications
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850-599-3413
Fax  850-561-2626

Office of Communications
1601 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
103 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Communications Staff Directory


 
Alonda Thomas
Interim Executive Assistant to the President for Communications
Interim Chief Communications Officer
850-599-3413
alonda.thomas@famu.edu




 Sabrina P. Thompson
Coordinator of Information/Publications & Coordinator of Collegiate Licensing
850-599-3413
sabrina.thompson@famu.edu




Brian Lucas
Coordinator of Public Affairs
850-599-3413
brian.lucas@famu.edu





 Charles Collins III
Sr. Art/Publications Production Specialist
850-599-3413
charles.collins@famu.edu




Kanya Stewart
Interim Director of Media Relations
850-412-5211
kanya.stewart@famu.edu


________________________________________________________________
Vernon Bryant
Coordinator of Public Functions
850-412-5106
vernon.bryant@famu.edu

________________________________________________________________
 Tawanda Green
Administrative Assistant
850-599-3413
tawanda.green@famu.edu





 
Lawana King
Secretary/Office Manager
850-599-3413
lawana.king@famu.edu




Mailing Address:
Office of Communications
1601 South Martin-Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite 103 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Florida A&M University