Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of Communications
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850-599-3413
Fax  850-561-2626

Office of Communications
1601 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Communications Staff Directory

 Elise Durham
Assistant Vice President for Communications
Chief Communications Officer
850-599-3413
elise.durham@famu.edu


________________________________________________________________

 
Kanya Stewart
Assistant Director for University Relations/Media Relations
Executive Editor - A&M Magazine
850-599-3413
kanya.stewart@famu.edu




 Sabrina P. Thompson
Assistant Director for Publications/Brand Management
Manager of FAMU Info
850-599-3413
sabrina.thompson@famu.edu




Brian Lucas
Coordinator of Public Affairs
Editor of University Newsletter - FAMU Forward
850-599-3413
brian.lucas@famu.edu





 Charles Collins III
Sr. Art/Publications Production Specialist
850-599-3413
charles.collins@famu.edu




Charlene Balewa
University Marketing/Advertising Manager
850-599-3494
charlene.balewa@famu.edu


________________________________________________________________
Vernon Bryant
Coordinator of Public Functions/Events
850-412-5106
vernon.bryant@famu.edu

________________________________________________________________
 Tawanda Finley
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
850-599-3413
tawanda.green@famu.edu





 
Lawana Clark
Administrative Assistant/Information Center
850-599-3413
lawana.clark@famu.edu




 
Domonique Davis
Staff Writer/Social Media Manager
850-412-5211
domonique2.davis@famu.edu


 Asia Johnson
Staff Writer/Special Projects and Campaigns
850-412-5694
asia1.johnson@famu.edu


 
Adam Taylor
University Photographer/Videographer
850-599-3413
adam.taylor@famu.edu


 
Tashavia Graham
Office Assistant


Kyle Washington
Student Engagement Coordinator











 
Click HERE to request services from the Office of Communications.

Click HERE to request an appearance by the President.

To submit a public records request email: publicrecords@famu.edu.




Mailing Address:

Office of Communications
1601 South Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite 200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, FL 32307

General Inbox: communications@famu.edu

General Phone:
850-599-3413

University Operator:
850-599-3000

IT/Webmaster:850-599-3560