Office of Communications


 



 Staff Directory




Kathy Y. Times
Executive Associate Director
Office of Communications
850-599-3413
kathy.times@famu.edu



 
Carol Davis
Associate Director of Communications
850-599-3413
carol.davis@famu.edu


Kanya Stewart
Assistant Director for University Relations/Media Relations
Executive Editor - A&M Magazine
850-599-3413
kanya.stewart@famu.edu


Sabrina P. Thompson
Assistant Director for Publications/Brand Management
Manager of FAMU Info
850-599-3413
sabrina.thompson@famu.edu



 


Tawanda Finley
Executive Assistant to Kathy Y. Times
850-599-3413
tawanda.finley@famu.edu


Vernon Bryant
Coordinator of Public Functions/Events
850-412-5106
vernon.bryant@famu.edu
________________________________________________________________
 Veronique George
Social Media Coordinator
850-412-5694
veronique.george@famu.edu
________________________________________________________________
Lawana Clark
Administrative Assistant/Information Center
850-599-3413
lawana.clark@famu.edu



 

Adam VL Taylor
University Photographer/Videographer
850-599-3413
adam.taylor@famu.edu





 
Brion Eason
Graphic Designer
850-599-3413
brion1.eason@famu.edu




 
Keith Miles
Senior Writer/Project Manager
850-599-3413
keith.miles@famu.edu






Click HERE to request services from the Office of Communications.

To submit a public records request email: publicrecords@famu.edu.


Mailing Address:
Office of Communications
1601 South Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite 200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, FL 32307

General Inbox: communications@famu.edu

General Phone:
850-599-3413

University Operator:
850-599-3000

IT/Webmaster:850-599-3560
 


Contact Info

1601 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850-599-3413
F: 850-561-2626

E: communications@famu.edu