Office of Communications

 



 Staff Directory





 
Keith Miles
Interim Director
850-412-7770
keith.miles@famu.edu

 
Andrew Skerritt
Assistant Director, Media Relations
850-561-2499
andrew.skerritt@famu.edu
 

 
Britney Smith
Assistant Director for Publications/Special Events
Manager of FAMUINFO
850-412-5211
britney.smith@famu.edu



 


Tawanda Finley
Executive Assistant
850-412-5716
tawanda.finley@famu.edu



 
Vernon Bryant
Coordinator of Public Functions/Events
850-412-5106
vernon.bryant@famu.edu
________________________________________________________________
 
 
Veronique George
Digital Marketing & Media Specialist
850-412-5694
veronique.george@famu.edu
________________________________________________________________

 
Lawana Clark
Administrative Assistant/Information Center
850-412-5376
lawana.clark@famu.edu



 
Brion Eason
Graphic Designer
850-561-2784
brion1.eason@famu.edu


headshotAdam Ramgeet
Marketing Coordinator/University Relations
850-412-7937
adam.ramgeet@famu.edu




Click HERE to request services from the Office of Communications.

To submit a public records request email: publicrecords@famu.edu.


Mailing Address:
Office of Communications
1601 South Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Suite 200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, FL 32307

General Inbox: communications@famu.edu

General Phone:
850-599-3413

University Operator:
850-599-3000
 



Contact Info

1601 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
200 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850-599-3413
F: 850-561-2626

E: communications@famu.edu