Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Health and Physical Education
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3135
Fax  (850)599-8365

Department of Health and Physical Education
1800 Wahnish Way
Lawson Multipurpose Ctr/Teaching Gym Suite 433
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

HPER Faculty and Staff


Sarah Price, Ph.D

Chair and Associate Professor
433 McTG
850-599-3135
sarah.price@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita


Ezzeldin R. Aly, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management Program Coordinator
438 MCTG
850-599-8678 (office)
641-295-9941 (cell)
ezzeldin.aly@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita


Steve Chandler, Ph.D
Professor
433 MCTG
850-412-5955
steve.chandler@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita



Brian M. Hickey, Ph.D
Associate Professor
208 MCTG
850-412-2736
brian.hickey@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




 
Dr. Maria U. Okeke
Professor
433 MCTG
850-561-2773
maria.okeke@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita



Mr. Jorge L. Olaves
Director of Aquatics Center and Instructor
433 MCTG
850-561-2426
jorge.olaves@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita


Jonell M. Pedescleaux, Ed.D

Associate Professor
437 MCTG
850-599-5954
jonell.pedescleaux@famu.edu


Curriculum Vita








Dr. Barbara Thompson
Professor
433 MCTG
850-561-2269
barbara.thompson@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita


 
Mrs. Tammy Robinson
Office Manager
433 MCTG
850-412-5957