Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Health and Physical Education
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3135
Fax  (850)599-8365

Department of Health and Physical Education
1800 Wahnish Way
Lawson Multipurpose Ctr/Teaching Gym Suite 433
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

HPER Faculty and Staff


Dr. Gaynell Sherrod

Interim Chair and Associate Professor
433 McTG
850-599-3135
gaynell.sherrod@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Dr. Steve Chandler
Professor
433 MCTG
850-412-5955
steve.chandler@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita




Dr.  Brian M. Hickey
Assistant Professor
433 MCTG
850-412-2736
brian.hickey@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita





Dr. Maria U. Okeke
Professor
433 MCTG
850-561-2773
maria.okeke@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita



Mr. Jorge L. Olaves
Director of Aquatics Center and Instructor
433 MCTG
850-561-2426
jorge.olaves@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita






Dr. Barbara Thompson
Professor
433 MCTG
850-561-2269
barbara.thompson

Curriculum Vita


 

Dr. Dawn Norwood
Assistant Professor
433 MCTG
850-599-8678
dawn.norwood@famu.edu

Curriculum Vita