Office of Financial Aid

OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID STAFF  

Financial Aid Representatives are assigned to students based on the first initial of their last name.  You may email your representative for any inquires regarding your Financial aid status.

Financial Aid Representatives

Alpha Group

 

Alpha Group

 

A-B

Sheila Parrish

sheila.parrish@famu.edu

C-D

Anna Williams

anna.williams@famu.edu

 

E-F

Natalie Word

natalie.word@famu.edu

G-H

Bettye Colson

bettye.colson@famu.edu

 

I-J

Chynelle Bruce

chynelle.bruce@famu.edu

K

Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 

L

Carita Evans

carita.evans@famu.edu

M-N

Leslie Graddy

leslie.graddy@famu.edu

 

O

Carita Evans

carita.evans@famu.edu

P

Rachel Robinson

rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

Q

Marilyn Smith

marilyn.smith@famu.edu

R

Rachel Robinson

rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

S,T

Khebe Brown

khebe.brown@famu.edu

 U, V

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 

W

Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

X

Lassandra Brice

lassandra.brice@famu.edu

 

Y

Marilyn Smith

marilyn.smith@famu.edu

Athletes

Lori Goodart 

lori.goodart@famu.edu

 

Z

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 

 

 

             

 

            Lisa Stewart, Director                                                               lisa.stewart@famu.edu

            Ivy Wilcox, Associate Director                                                ivy.wilcox@famu.edu

            Natalie Word, Administrative Assistant                                   natalie.word@famu.edu

            Jackie Cason, Office Manager                                                  jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 Customer Service / Private Scholarships

               
            Bettye Colson, Assistant Director                                            bettye.colson@famu.edu

            Sheila Parrish, Senior Financial Aid Officer                           sheila.parrish@famu.edu

            Anna Williams, Senior Financial Aid Officer                         anna.williams@famu.edu

 

Debt Management

         
           Tracey Clark, Debt Counselor                                                tracey.clark@famu.edu                      
 
Loans

            Marilyn Smith, Assistant Director                                          marilyn.smith@famu.edu

            Khebe Brown, Coordinator                                                     khebe.brown@famu.edu
         
            Leslie Graddy, Senior Financial Aid Officer                          leslie.graddy@famu.edu
 

          

Institutional Scholarships / Athletics

            Carita Evans, Assistant Director                                             carita.evans@famu.edu           

            Lori Goodart, Coordinator (Athletics)                                    lori.goodart@famu.edu
 

 Federal Programs

           Lassandra Brice, Assistant Director                                        lassandra.brice@famu.edu
           
           Emmanuel Agboola, Coordinator                                           emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu
  
           Rachel Robinson, Coordinator                                                rachel.robinson@famu.edu
 
           Doris Lovett, Program Assistant                                             doris.lovett@famu.edu        

           Chynelle Bruce, Program Assistant                                        chynelle.bruce@famu.edu

           

Law School                                  

           Tocoa Hogans, Associate Director                                          tocoa.hogans@famu.edu

           Lisorie Murray, Financial Aid                                                 lisorie.murray@famu.edu



Main Office Information

Office of Financial Aid
1700 Lee Hall Drive
101 Foote Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Main Telephone: 850.599.3730
Fax:      850.561.2730
Email: financialaid@famu.edu

Mailing Address for Scholarship Checks

Office of the Controller
1700 Lee Hall Drive
201 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Office Hours

Monday 9am-4pm
Tuesday-Friday 8:30am-4pm
(Excluding State Holidays)
                                   

 

Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Drive
101 Foote Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850.599.3730
F: 850.561.2730

E: financialaid@famu.edu