Office of Financial Aid
 

Financial Aid Representatives are assigned to students based on the first initial of their last name.  You may email your representative for any inquiries regarding your financial aid status.
 


Financial Aid Representatives

 

Alpha Group

 

Alpha Group

 

 

A

Bettye Colson

bettye.colson@famu.edu

B

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 

E-F

Natalie Word

natalie.word@famu.edu

C-D

Anna Williams

anna.williams@famu.edu

 

I-J

Carita Evans

 carita.evans@famu.edu

G-H

Bettye Colson

bettye.colson@famu.edu

 

L

Carita Evans

carita.evans@famu.edu

K

Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 

O

Carita Evans

carita.evans@famu.edu

M-N

Leslie Graddy

leslie.graddy@famu.edu

 

S


Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 


 P, Q

Rachel Robinson

rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

T

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu
 R

Rachel Robinson

rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

W

Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 U,V

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 

 


 

 X

Lassandra Brice

lassandra.brice@famu.edu

 

Y, Z

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 Athletes

 Lori Goodart 

lori.goodart@famu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


             

             Lisa Stewart, Director                                                        lisa.stewart@famu.edu

             Ivy Wilcox, Associate Director                                          ivy.wilcox@famu.edu

           
             Lassandra Brice, Associate Director                                  lassandra.brice@famu.edu

             Natalie Word, Administrative Assistant                             natalie.word@famu.edu

             Jackie Cason, Office Manager                                            jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 Customer Service / Private Scholarships

               
            Bettye Colson, Assistant Director                                      bettye.colson@famu.edu

            Anna Williams, Senior Financial Aid Officer                    anna.williams@famu.edu

 Debt Management

            Tracey Clark, Debt Counselor                                            tracey.clark@famu.edu                      
 
Loans

                                               

            Khebe Brown, Coordinator                                                khebe.brown@famu.edu
         
            Leslie Graddy, Senior Financial Aid Officer                     leslie.graddy@famu.edu
           

Institutional Scholarships / Athletics

            Carita Evans, Assistant Director                                        carita.evans@famu.edu           

            Lori Goodart, Coordinator (Athletics)                               lori.goodart@famu.edu
 

 Federal Programs

                                           
           
           Emmanuel Agboola, Coordinator                                      emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu
  
           Rachel Robinson, Coordinator                                           rachel.robinson@famu.edu
 
           Doris Lovett, Program Assistant                                        doris.lovett@famu.edu       

                                             

 Law School                                 

           Tocoa Hogans, Associate Director                                     tocoa.hogans@famu.edu

           Lisorie Murray,  Financial Aid                                           lisorie.murray@famu.edu


Main Office Information

Office of Financial Aid
1735 Wahnish Way
CASS Building, Suite 203
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Main Telephone: 850.599.3730
Fax:      850.561.2730
Email: financialaid@famu.edu

Mailing Address for Scholarship Checks

Office of the Controller
1735 Wahnish Way
 CASS Building, Suite 103
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Office Hours

Monday 9am-4pm
Tuesday-Friday 8:30am-4pm
(Excluding State Holidays)

                                

 


Contact Info

1735 Wahnish Way
Suite 203
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850.599.3730
F: 850.561.2730

E: financialaid@famu.edu