Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Facilities, Planning, Construction and Safety
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3197
Fax  (850) 561-2289

Facilities, Planning, Construction and Safety
2400 Wahnish Way
Plant Operations Building A, Suite 100
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Contact Us


Name

Title

Contact

 

Sameer Kapileshwari
Sameer.Kapileshwari@famu.edu

Associate Vice President
Facilities Planning, Construction & Safety 

850 599 8033

 

 

 

 

Laureatte Scott
laureatte.scott@famu.edu

Director of Business and Human Resources
Facilities, Planning, Construction & Physical Plant

850 412 5318

 

 

 

Kendall Jones
kendall.jones@famu.edu

 

Director of Plant Operations & Maintenance

850 599 3250

 

 

 

 

Craig Talton
craig.talton@famu.edu

Director
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 412 7509

 

 

 

 

A. Thomas Cavano, Ph.D.
arthur.cavano@famu.edu

Director of Events Department

850 412 5967

 

 

 

 

Angela Sutton
angela.sutton@famu.edu

Director of Environmental Health & Safety

850 599 8108

 

 

 

Erica Wilcox
Erica.Wilcox@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Business
Facilities Planning & Construction

850 599 3197

 

 

 


Donald Hollett
hollett@eng.famu.fsu.edu

 

Coordinator, Facilities & Budget
FAMU-FSU College of Engineering

850 410 6600

 

 

 


Michael Burriello
michael.burriello@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Utilities 

850 599 3250

 

 

 

Ronald Barron
Ronald.Barron@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Building Services

850 599 3250

 

 

 

James Coleman
james.coleman@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Grounds

850 599 3250

 

 

 

Kelvin Rosier
kelvin.rosier@famu.edu

Assistant Director of
Building Maintenance

850 599 3250

 

 

 

Senthilkumar Mehalingam
senthilkumar.mehalin@famu.edu

IT System Architect/Project Manager

850 412 7160

 

 

 

Stephanie Fisher
stephanie.fisher@famu.edu

Coordinator of Purchasing
Plant Operations & Maintenance

850 599 3250