Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Staff - Office of Sponsored Programs

Name Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Mrs. Glory Brown Director, Sponsored Programs glory.brown@famu.edu (850) 561-2853
Ms. Patricia Jackson Administrative Assistant patricia.jackson@famu.edu (850) 412-5095
Mrs. Veronique Floyd Coordinator, Research Programs/Services veronique.floyd@famu.edu (850) 599-8612
Ms. Sameria Granger Coordinator, Research Programs/Services sameria.granger@famu.edu (850) 561-2868
Ms. Shari Moore Associate Director shari.moore@famu.edu (850) 561-2867
Mr. Reginald Riley Coordinator, Research Programs/Services reginald.riley@famu.edu (850) 561-2857
Mrs. Sandra Chin Coordinator, Research Programs/Services sandra.chin@famu.edu (850) 412-5093
Ms. Sara Simpson Coordinator, Research Programs/Services sara.simpson@famu.edu (850) 410-6397
Mrs. Edna Knight Coordinator, Research Programs/Services edna.knight@famu.edu (850) 561-2458

 

 
-->