Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

 
 
101jav

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850 412-5102
Fax  850 412 5096

Division of Research
1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Staff - Office of Sponsored Programs

Name Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Mrs. Glory Brown Director, Sponsored Programs glory.brown@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mrs. Patricia Patrick Associate Director, Contracts & Monitoring patricia.patrick@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mrs. Veronique Floyd Coordinator, Research Programs/Services veronique.floyd@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Meltonia Chandler Coordinator, Research Programs/Services meltonia.chandler@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Sameria Granger Senior Grants Specialist sameria.granger@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mrs. Cassandra Anderson Coordinator, Research Programs/Services cassandra.anderson@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Shari Moore Associate Director, Post-Award shari.moore@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mr. Reginald Riley Coordinator, Research Programs/Services reginald.riley@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mr. Juvais Harrington Associate Director, Pre-Award juvais.harrington@famu.edu (850) 599-3531