Office of University Assessment

Office of University Assessment Staff 

Melanie L. Wicinski, Ph.D.

Director

melanie.wicinski@famu.edu

Phone (850) 412-5263

 

Kiwanis Burr

Assistant Director

kiwanis.burr@famu.edu

Phone (850) 412-5264

 

 George L. Pinkney IV, M.Ed.

Management Analysis Coordinator

george.pinkney@famu.edu

Phone (850) 412-5262

 

Angela Jordan

Administrative Assistant

angela.jordan@famu.edu

Phone (850) 412-5713


Robin Malone, M.Ed.

Research Assistant (FT)

robin.malone@famu.edu

Ariel Williamson

Research Assistant (PT)

 

Cya Edwards

Student Worker

 

Contact Info

659 Ardelia Court
P.O. Box 70600, Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850-412-5265
F: 850-412-5267

E: assessment@famu.edu