•  Pathways Professions Conference - October 12th. 
  • FAMU BASE students - Virginia Tech University - April 2016. 
  • Dean Taylor receiving a USDA Certificate from the USDA Undersecretary, Catherine Woteki
  • Fall 2015 Graduate! 
  • Famu Research & Extension Center in Quincy
  •   CAFS planting a tree on Earth Day at Blanche Ely High School. 
  •  Experience CAFS!
  • Coming in August 2016 

Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Charles Magee, Ph.D.
Professor
307 North Perry Paige
(850) 412-5594
charles.magee@famu.edu

           

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nathaniel O. Bailey, Ph.D.
Professor
12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5005
nathaniel.bailey@famu.edu

 


             

 

 

 

Satyanarayan Dev, PhD
Assistant Professor 
10  Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 561-2977
satyanarayan.dev@famu.edu

       

 

 

 

 

Aavudai Anandhi, PhD
Assistant Professor
04 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5000
anandhi@famu.edu
           

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ivanka Anguelova
Lab Engineer
Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5001
ivanka.anguelova@famu.edu


            

 

 

Mrs. Betty Hudson
Administrative Assistant
307 N. Perry-Paige
(850) 412-5003
Betty.Hudson@famu.edu