• CAFS planting a tree on Earth Day at Blanche Ely High School. 
  • CAFS students at the Manrrs 2016 conference in Jacksonville, FL. 
  • FAMU BASE students - Virginia Tech University - April 2016. 
  • Ag-Discovery gearing up for another year! 
  • Fall 2015 Graduate! 
  • Famu Research & Extension Center in Quincy
  • Coming in August 2016
  •  Experience CAFS!
  • Coming in August 2016 

Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Charles Magee, Ph.D.
Professor
307 North Perry Paige
(850) 412-5594
charles.magee@famu.edu

           

 

 

 

 

  Dr. Margaret W. Gitau. Ph.D.
  Associate Professor, Program Chair
  12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
  (850) 412-5000
  margaret.gitau@famu.edu

            

 

 

 

Dr. Nathaniel O. Bailey
Assistant Professor
12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5005
nathaniel.bailey@famu.edu


             

 

 

 

Satyanarayan Dev, PhD
Assistant Professor 
10 Suite C Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 561-2977
satyanarayan.dev@famu.edu

       

 

 

 

 

Aavudai Anandhi, PhD
Assistant Professor
04 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5000

           

 

 

 

 

Ms. Joyce Jackson
Administrative Support
12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
(850) 412-5003
Joyce.jackson@famu.edu


            

 

 

Ms. Shalida Jackson
OPS Clerical Support
307 N. Perry-Paige
(850) 561-2198
shalida.jackson@famu.edu