• 1
    Center for Viticultural Sciences
    The mission of the Center for Viticultural Sciences and Small Fruit Research is to conduct research and provide service and support that will help the viticulture industry in Florida to become a viable industry (Florida Viticulture Policy Act, 1978).
  • 1
    Veterinary Technology
    Advances in both veterinary medicine technology and technique are the fuel firing the increased demand for well-trained individuals to work as veterinary technologists.
  • 1

Faculty and Staff

 

          

            

             Dr. Charles Magee
             Professor
            307 North Perry Paige
            (850) 412-5594
            charles.magee@famu.edu

              Dr. Margaret W. Gitau
              Associate Professor, Program Chair
              12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
              (850) 412-5000
              margaret.gitau@famu.edu

              Dr. Nathaniel O. Bailey
              Assistant Professor
              12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
              (850) 412-5005
              nathaniel.bailey@famu.edu


             Ivanka Anguelova, PhD
             Lab Engineer
             10 Suite C Benjamin Banneker Tech C
              (850) 412-5001
              ivanka.anguelova@famu.edu

              TBD
             Research Assistant
             04 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
             (850) 412-5002

             Ms. Joyce Jackson
             Administrative Support
            12 Benjamin Banneker Tech C
            (850) 412-5003
             Joyce.jackson@famu.edu


            Ms. Shalida Jackson
            OPS Clerical Support
            307 N. Perry-Paige
            (850) 561-2198
            shalida.jackson@famu.edu

 

Contact Us:
BASE Administrative Office
1740 Martin Luther King Drive
307 North Perry-Paige
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: 850-561-2198  or 412-5003
Fax: 850-599-8586
Email: BASE@famu.edu