Recently in the Office of Financial Aid

The FAMU Office of Financial Aid has implemented a fully integrated finanical aid system.  Incoming freshmen, transfer and returning students with a completed file for the 2021-2022 academic year can view their Financial Aid package on March 5, 2021 by logging into iRattler, and clicking on FAMU Student Financial Portal (SFP). Information and instructions are listed below.



SUMMER 2022 Financial Aid Important information PDF


 
OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Our university remains open to serve the needs and concerns of our students, parents, family and associates. However, out of the abundance of care for you and our staff, masks are worn in our office at this time. 

Your questions and concerns are important to us. Please feel free to contact our office by email at financialaid@famu.edu or by phone at 850-599-3730.

Remember all verification documents for the 2021-2022 academic year must be uploaded onto your file through the SFP portal. If you do not see the document listed, please contact our office for review. Please include your name and student identification number on all pages.  Instructions are listed below.

Financial Aid
Financial Aid

STUDENT FINANCIAL PLANNING STUDENT PORTAL (SFP)

SFP is a cloud-based financial aid system that manages each student’s financial plan individually, automatically, and in real-time; providing visibility into their entire program, supporting better informed financial decisions and optimizing outcomes,

SFP

 

CONTACT US

Please locate your Financial Aid Representative based on the first initial of your last name listed below.

Eric West

Eric.West@Famu.edu

Natalie Word

Natalie.Word@Famu.edu

Bettye Colson

Bettye.Colson@Famu.edu

Carita Evans

Carita.Evans@Famu.edu

Jacqueline Cason

Jacqueline.Cason@Famu.edu

Carita Evans

Carita.Evans@Famu.edu

Leslie Graddy

Leslie.Graddy@Famu.edu

Carita Evans

Carita.Evans@Famu.edu

Rachel Robinson

Rachel.Robinson@Famu.edu

Jacqueline Cason

Jacqueline.Cason@Famu.edu

Emmanuel Agboola

Emmanuel.Agboola@Famu.edu

Jacqueline Cason

Jacqueline.Cason@Famu.edu

Emmanuel Agboola

Emmanuel.Agboola@Famu.edu

Lori Goodart

Lori.Goodart@Famu.edu

Adrienne Kendrick
Adrienne.Kendrick@Famu.edu

Tracey Clark
Tracey.Clark@Famu.edu

 

The Office of Financial Aid is fully committed to serving our students, parents, faculty and staff. Please feel free to visit our office or contact us at:

1735 Wahnish Way, Suite 203     Tallahassee, FL  32307  Main Office Number 850-599-3730   Fax Number 850-561-2820    Email Address: financialaid@famu.edu