Strategic Planning, Analysis and Institutional Effectiveness

Our Team

Lewis Johnson, Ph.D.
(Interim) Vice President, Division of Strategic Planning, Analysis and Institutional Effectiveness

Ms. Brandi Newkirk
Director, Planning and Accreditation
(850) 412-5266
Brandi.newkirk@famu.edu

Mr. Peners Griffin
Coordinator, Computer Applications
(850) 412-5306
Peners.griffin@famu.edu

Mrs. Ta-Tanisha Adams
Coordinator Administrative Services/Executive Assistant
(850) 561-2369
Tatanisha.adams@famu.edu

Ms. Naomi Dzikunu
Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
(850) 599-8320
naomi.dzikunu@famu.edu

Ms. Nita Jackson
Coordinator, Strategic Planning
(850) 599-8324
Nita.jackson@famu.edu

Ms. Ivy Houston
Administrative Assistant
(850) 599-8316
Ivy.houston@famu.edu
 

1700 Lee Hall Drive 301 FHAC Tallahassee, Florida 32307 (850) 599-8316

Contact Info

301 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850.599.8316
F: 850.599.8321