SACSCOC Committees 2014

Presidential Leadership Team

Dr. Elmira Mangum              
Rodner Wright                     
Dale Cassidy                      
Dr. William Hudson             
Dr. Ken Redda                      
Dr. Thomas Haynes             
Rick Givens                           
Michael James                       
Atty. Avery McKnight           
Jimmy Miller                           
Funmi Ojetayo                      
Atty. Linda Barge-Miles       
Tola Thompson                    
Bryan Smith                                          
Kellen Winslow                    
Dr. Wanda Ford                   
Terence Calloway                
Jacqueline Hightower                             


SACSCOC Leadership Team

Dr. Maurice Edington          
Dr. Gita Pitter                        
Dr. Shawnta Friday-Stroud
Beverly Barrington    
Dr. Genyne Boston            

Interim Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
CFO and VP, Administrative & Financial Affairs
VP, Student Affairs
VP, Research
VP, University Advancement
VP, Audit and Compliance
Interim VP and CIO, EIT
VP for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
VP, Communications and External Relations
Special Assistant to the President
Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs
Director, Governmental Relations
Special Assistant to the President (Anti-Hazing)
Athletic Director
Director, Title III Programs
Chief of Police
Assistant to the President



Chair, Leadership Team, Liaison
Leadership Team
Leadership Team
Leadership Team
Leadership Team



Contact Info

301 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Fl 32307

P: 850.599.8316
F: 850.599.8321

E: sacsinfo@famu.edu