Division of Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs
308 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Phone: 850 599-3183
Fax:     850 561-2674
 



William E. Hudson Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President
                                                                                                                                                                               
           

Bomani Spell
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Bomani.Spell@famu.edu

Teri Little-Berry
Associate Vice President of
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management & Student Success
ruthie.littleberry@famu.edu

Nigel Edwards
Associate Vice President of
Student Affairs and Administration & Assessment
nigel.edwards@famu.edu


Bryan F. Smith
Interim Associate Vice President
of Student Affairs and University Ombuds
bryanf.smith@famu.edu

Karen Miller
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of
Student Affairs 
karen.miller@famu.edu


Phyllis Watkins
Budget Manager
phyllis.watkins@famu.edu

Joshlyn Thomas
Coordinator of Student Affairs
joshlyn.thomas@famu.edu

Katie Walker
Administrative Assistant
katie.walker@famu.edu


Nycleshi Washington
OPS Staff
nycleshi.washington@famu.edu


 

 




Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Dr.
308 Foote-Hilyer(FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: (850)599-3183
F: (850)561-2674

E: student.affairs@famu.edu