Branch Libraries

In addition to Samuel H. Coleman Memorial Library (the main library), the Florida A&M University Libraries include four branch libraries: The School of Architecture Library, the FAMU/FSU College of Engineering Reading Room, the Journalism and Graphic Communication Resources Center, and the Frederick S. Humphries Science Research Center Library. Each branch library's collection is geared to specific disciplines applicable to the needs of the primary clientele in the college or school in which it serves. There is also a Law Library located at the College of Law in Orlando, FL.

Last update 3/07/06