Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Title III
 

 
 
101jav

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3527
Fax  850.561.2563

Title III
Jackson Davis Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 


Title III Staff
  Wanda Ford
Executive Director
Phone: 599-3527
email: wanda.ford@famu.edu
Latosha Adams,
Assistant Director
Phone: 412-5075
email: latosha.adams@famu.edu
Linda Francis,
(Coordinator)
Program Specialist / Personnel
Phone: 412-7275
email: linda.francis@famu.edu
  Delores Glover,
(Programmatic Leader)
Program Specialist
Phone: 412-7696
email: delores.glover@famu.edu
Lorraine Harris ,
Program Assistant (Property / Travel)
Travel / Property
Phone: 412-5510
email: lorraine.harris@famu.edu
Carlotta Mitchell,
(Coordinator)
Program Specialist
Phone: 412-7272
email: carlotta.mitchell@famu.edu

  Jawanza Pipkin,
Clerical Assistant
Phone: 412-5074
email: jawanza1.pipkin@famu.edu
Michael Rice,
(Coordinator)
Data Analyst / Systems Administrator
Phone: 412-7292
email: michael.rice@famu.edu
  Linda Scott,
(Coordinator)
Budget Analysis
Phone: 412-5908
email: linda.scott@famu.edu