Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Title III
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3527
Fax  850.561.2563

Title III
Jackson Davis Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 


Title III Staff
  Wanda Ford
Interim Executive Director
Phone: 599-3527
email: wanda.ford@famu.edu
Latosha Adams,
Accounting Coordinator
Phone: 412-5075
email: latosha.adams@famu.edu
Jeanine Nelson,
Program Assistant (Personnel)
Personnel
Phone: 412-7275
email: annette.dawson@famu.edu
  Linda Francis,
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-5074
email: linda.francis@famu.edu
Delores Glover,
Program Specialist
Group I
Phone: 412-7696
email: delores.glover@famu.edu
Lorraine Harris ,
Program Assistant (Property / Travel)
Travel / Property
Phone: 412-5510
email: lorraine.harris@famu.edu
Carlotta Mitchell,
Program Specialist
Group III
Phone: 412-7272
email: carlotta.mitchell@famu.edu
Michael Rice,
Program Specialist / Website / Data
Group II
Phone: 412-7292
email: michael.rice@famu.edu
  Linda Scott,
Coordinator / Mgt. Analysis
Phone: 412-5908
email: linda.scott@famu.edu