Student Activities

Mr. Andre D. Green - Director, Efferson Student Union, Activities & New Student Orientation

andre.green@famu.edu


Vacant- Administrative Assistant

orientation@famu.edu

  • Facility/Set Market Payments
  • Business Operations
  • Financial Management

Mr. Baron Thomas- Student Union Facilities Manager

baron.thomas@famu.edu

  • Student Union Operations
  • Facility Requests
  • Set Market

Ms. Felicia Barnes- Coordinator, Student Organizations

felicia.barnes@famu.edu

  • Clubs & Organizations
  • Electoral Commission
  • Advisory Training

Vacant - Coordinator, Leadership & Service Learning

orientation@famu.edu

  • Service Learning/Volunteer Hours
  • Fang Leadership
  • Electoral Commission

Mr. Melverton Walters- Coordinator, Recreation

melverton.walters@famu.edu

  • Galimore Lanes & Billiards
  • Rattler Den
  • Evening Operations

Mr. Chazmen Geames- Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life

chazmen.geames@famu.edu

  • Membership Intake
  • Fraternity & Sorority Advisement
  • Fraternity & Sorority Councils (NPHC, CIO, PFA)

 

Contact Info

1628 S Martin Luther King Blvd
208 Efferson Student Union
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850-599-3400
F: 850-561-2515