Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
Federal Stimulus Committee

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory


Contact Us

FAMU Federal Stimulus-Recovery Committee

In effort to ensure that the university takes advantage of the funding opportunities provided in the federal stimulus bill, a committee has been formed to oversee stimulus’ activities and proposal submissions. This committee will review the following documents: Declaration of Interest, Abstract, the budget and budget justification for all proposals. In addition, we will work with faculty to encourage collaboration and participation on funding opportunities.

Committee Members
Provost Cynthia Hughes-Harris
Vice President Teresa Hardee
Vice President Larry Robinson
Vice President Robert Seniors
Attorney Rosalind Fuse-Hall
Dr. Donald Palm
Vinod Sharma
Joseph Bakker
Tola Thompson
Jackye Maxey
Barbara Clayton
Kendall Jones
Natalie Parrish

Contact Us
If you have questions, comments or information to share, please contact us via e-mail: Federalstimulus@famu.edu