Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Social Work
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3456
Fax  (850)599-3215

Department of Social Work
1339 Wahnish Way
300 Banneker Building B
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Department of Social Work

1339 Wahnish Way
300 Banneker Building B
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
(850) 599-3456

Department Chair


Merlin Langley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Contact: Room 306, (850) 599-3830
E-mail:  merlin.langley@famu.edu   

B.S.W. Program

Laura L. Myers, Ph.D, M.S.W. 
Associate Professor, BSW Program Director
Contact: Room 303, (850) 561-2254
E-mail: laura.myers@famu.edu

Mary Howard
Department Office Manager
Contact: Room 313, (850) 599-8180 
E-mail: mary.howard@famu.edu   

M.S.W. Program

Robin Perry, Ph.D., M.S.W.   
Associate Professor, Interim M.S.W. Program Director 
Contact: Room 308, (850) 561-2253 
E-mail: robin.perry@famu.edu
  
Gwendolyn Parker.
Senior Secretary, M.S.W. Program
Contact: Room 312, (850) 561-2590 
E-mail: gwendolyn.parker@famu.edu   


Department of Social Work Web Site (Web Masters)

Robin Perry, Ph.D., M.S.W.   
Associate Professor, Interim M.S.W. Program Director 
Contact: Room 308, (850) 561-2253 
E-mail: robin.perry@famu.edu

Cynthia Y. Davis, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Assistant Professor
Contact: Room 304, (850) 412-7553
E-mail: cynthia.davis@famu.edu