Undergraduate Student Success Center

Fall 2020 Semester Workshops

USSC Learning Centers


Workshop Sign-Up: http://famu.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_bDgtNhmeD9kAmEJ 


Pro Study Tips: Intermediate and College Algebra
Wednesday, September 2, 2020       
5:00 PM
Tutor: Sam

Pro Study Tips: Biology  
 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020   
5:00 PM
Tutor: Laurie

Pro Study Tips: Calculus I   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   
5:00 PM   
Tutor: Sam

Pro Study Tips: Economics (Guaranteed 4.0 Modified)   

Thursday, September 17, 2020   
6:00 PM   
Tutor: Dexter

Creating an Essay Outline 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020   
6:00 PM   
Tutor: Chelsea

Pro Study Tips: All Subjects   
Thursday, October 1, 2020   
3:00 PM   
Tutor: Kelis

Pro Study Tips: Chemistry   
Wednesday, October 7, 2020   
5:00 PM   
Tutor: Will

Pro Study Tips: Physics   
Wednesday, October 14, 2020   
6:00 PM   
Tutor: Dominique

Pro Study Tips: Organic Chemistry   
Tuesday, October 20, 2020   
5:00 PM   
Tutor: FayeRachel

Creating an Essay Outline   
Tuesday, October 27, 2020   
5:00 PM   
Tutor: TBA

Pro Study Tips: Intermediate and College Algebra   
Wednesday, November 04, 2020   
5:00 PM   
Tutor: Sam

Pro Study Tips: Biology   
Tuesday, November 10, 2020   
5:30 PM   
Tutor: Laurie

Pro Study Tips: Calculus II   
Wednesday, November 18, 2020   
5:00 PM   
Tutor: Christopher

Pro Study Tips: All Subjects   
Monday, November 23, 2020   
3:00 PM   
Tutor: Kelis

Contact Info

501 Orr Drive
Gore Education Complex- C 214
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850-412-7994
F: 850-412-5952

E: Studentsuccess@famu.edu