Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Plant Operations & Maintenance
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3250
Fax  (850) 599-8040

Plant Operations & Maintenance
2400 Wahnish Way
Plant Operations Building A, Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Our Staff Contacts

Name

Title

Contact

Kendall Jones
Kendall.Jones@famu.edu


Director of Plant Operations & Maintenance

(850) 599-8042

 

 

 

Clinton Smith Clinton.Smith@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Utilities

(850) 412-7506

 

 

 

James Coleman
James.Coleman@famu.edu


Assistant Director of Grounds

(850) 599-8050

 

 

 

Kelvin Rosier
Kelvin.Rosier@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Building Maintenance

(850) 599-8050

 

 

 

Ronald Barron
Ronald.Barron@famu.edu

Assistant Director of Building Services

(850) 599-8069

 

 

 

Henery "Dez" Ardis
Henery.Ards@famu.edu

Coordinator of Building Maintenance

(850) 599-8032

 

 

 

Carla Hills
Carla.Hills@famu.edu

Coordinator of
Human Resources

(850) 599-8031

 

 

 

Marvin Johnson
Marvin.Johnson@famu.edu

Coordinator of
Computer Support

(850) 412-7160

 

 

 

Mattie Bryant
Mattie.Bryant@famu.edu

Coordinator of
Accounting

(850) 599-8034

 

 

 

Stephanie Fisher
Stephanie.Fisher@famu.edu

Interim Coordinator of Purchasing

(850) 599-8045

 

 

 

Delvert Campfield
Delvert.Campfield@famu.edu

Supervisor of Fleet Maintenance

(850) 599-8036

 

 

 

Lashanda Johnson
Lashanda.Johnson@famu.edu

Supervisor of Service Response Center

(850) 599-8048