Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Plant Operations & Maintenance
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3250
Fax  850.599.8040

Plant Operations & Maintenance
2400 Wahnish Way
Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Our Staff Contacts

Name

Title

Contact

Kendall Jones
Kendall.Jones@famu.edu


Interim Associate
Vice President, Construction & Facilities Management  

850 599 8042

 

 

 

Clinton Smith Clinton.Smith@famu.edu

Assistant Director, Utilities  

850 412 7506

 

 

 

James Coleman
James.Coleman@famu.edu


Assistant Director, Grounds

850 599 8050

 

 

 

Kelvin Rosier
Kelvin.Rosier@famu.edu

Assistant Director, Building Maintenance

850 599 8050

 

 

 

Ronald Barron
Ronald. Barron@famu.edu

Assistant Director, Building Services

850 599 8069

 

 

 

Dez Ardis
henry.ardis@famu.edu

Coordinator,       Building Maintenance

850 599 8032

 

 

 

Carla Hills
Carla.Hills@famu.edu

Coordinator,    
Human Resources

850 599 8031

 

 

 

Marvin Johnson
Marvin.Johnson@famu.edu

Coordinator,
Computer Support

850 599 7160

 

 

 

Mattie Bryant
Mattie.Bryant@famu.edu

Coordinator,
Accounting  

850 599 8034

 

 

 

Richard Hutchinson
Richard.Hutchinson@famu.edu

Coordinator,
Purchasing

850 599 8045

 

 

 

Delvert Campfield
Delvert.Campfield@famu.edu

Supervisor,             Fleet Maintenance

850 599 8036

 

 

 

Lashanda Johnson
Lashanda.Johnson@famu.edu

Supervisor,        Service Response Center  

850 599 8048