Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Plant Operations & Maintenance
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3250
Fax  (850) 599-8040

Plant Operations & Maintenance
2400 Wahnish Way
Plant Operations Building A, Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Contact Us

 
 
 

 

Name

Contact

 

Barron, Ronald


ronald.barron@famu.edu


Bryant, Sherry


sherry.bryant@famu.edu


Hills, Carla


carla.hills@famu.edu


Fisher, Stephanie


stephanie.fisher@famu.edu


Jones, Kendall


kendall.jones@famu.edu


Lindsey, Michael


michael.lindsey@famu.edu


Reeves, Ronnie


ronnie.reeves@famu.edu


Rosier, Kelvin


kelvin.rosier@famu.edu


Russell, Cynthia


cynthia.russell@famu.edu


Williams, Charles


charles.williams2@famu.edu


Zanders, Cloretha


cloretha.zanders@famu.edu





 
 






 

 

The SRC is open weekdays from 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Service requests can be made by calling (850) 599-3525 or by printing and faxing the SRC Electronic Request Form to (850) 599-3938. 


Plant Operations and Maintenance
Florida A&M University
2400 Wahnish Way, Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32307 
Phone: (850) 599-3250
Fax: (850) 599-8040