Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Plant Operations & Maintenance
 

101jav
   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3250
Fax  (850) 599-8040

Plant Operations & Maintenance
2400 Wahnish Way
Plant Operations Building A, Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32307
 
 

Contact Us

 

Name

Contact

Barron, Ronald

ronald.barron@famu.edu

Rosier, Kelvin

kelvin.rosier@famu.edu

Bryant, Mattie

mattie.bryant@famu.edu

Bryant, Sherry

sherry.bryant@famu.edu

Hills, Carla

carla.hills@famu.edu

Stephanie Fisher

stephanie.fisher@famu.edu

Johnson, Marvin

marvin,johnson@famu.edu

Jones, Kendall

kendall.jones@famu.edu

Lindsey, Michael

michael.lindsey@famu.edu

Reeves, Ronnie

ronnie.reeves@famu.edu

Williams, Charles

charles.williams2@famu.edu

Johnson, Marvin

marvin.johnson@famu.edu

Russell, Cynthia

cynthia.russell@famu.edu

Zanders. Cloretha

cloretha.zanders@famu.edu

 

 

The SRC is open weekdays from 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Service requests can be made by calling (850) 599-3525 or by printing and faxing the SRC Electronic Request Form to (850) 599-3938. 


Plant Operations and Maintenance
Florida A&M University
2400 Wahnish Way, Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32307 
Phone: (850) 599-3250
Fax: (850) 599-8040