Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Mathematics
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3755
Fax  (850)599-8480

Department of Mathematics
1617 S Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
314 Jackson-Davis Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Faculty and Staff

 Faculty/Staff               

 Rank

 Room    

 Phone        

 Email

Dr. Osiefield Anderson Prof. Emeritus

JD 202

599-2561

mathematics@famu.edu
Mr. Richard Andrews Instructor

eClass

 

richard.andrews@famu.edu
Mr. Adam Bailey Visiting Instructor JD 412 412-5233 adam.bailey@famu.edu
Dr. Kbenesh Blayneh Associate Prof.

JD 304

412-5228

kbenesh.blayneh@famu.edu
Dr. Katie Brodhead Assistant Prof. JD 402  412-5232 katie.brodhead@famu.edu
Dr. Bruno Guerrieri Associate Prof.

JD 407

412-5237

bruno.guerrieri@famu.edu
Dr. Ajith Gunaratne Assistant Prof.

JD 114

412-5242

ajith.gunaratne@famu.edu
Dr. James Issos Associate Prof.

JD 410

412-5235

james.issos@famu.edu
Dr. Andrew Jones, Jr. Professor

ODRS 207

412-7421

andrew.jones@famu.edu
Dr. Vasile Lauric Associate Prof.

JD 308

412-5234

vasile.lauric@famu.edu
Dr. Pierre Ngnepieba  Associate Prof.; Department Chair

JD 314

599-8569

pierre.ngnepieba@famu.edu
Dr. Daniel Osborne Assistant Prof. JD 102   daniel.osborne@famu.edu
Ms. Latricia Scriven Visiting Prof. JD 302 561-2153 latricia.scriven@famu.edu
Mrs. Elise Simmons Visiting Instructor JD 306 412-5241 elise.simmons@famu.edu
Dr. Sonya Stephens  Associate Prof.; Associate Dean

JD 310

412-5239

sonya.stephens@famu.edu 
Dr. Desmond Stephens Associate Prof.

JD 107

412-5238 

desmond.stephens@famu.edu
Dr. Henry Williams Associate Prof.

JD 414

412-5241

henry.williams@famu.edu 
Dr. Roselyn Williams Associate Prof.

JD 403

412-5236

roselyn.williams@famu.edu
Ms. Bessie Jones Office Manager

JD 314

561-2560 

bessie.jones@famu.edu 


The Department of Mathematics is located in Jackson Davis Hall (JD).  All faculty members are located in this building unless otherwise stated.  Old D.R.S. Building 167 (located between buildings 64 and 65) is noted as ODRS.   The eClassroom at 632 Gamble Street is noted at eClass.