Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Mathematics
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3755
Fax  (850)599-8480

Department of Mathematics
1617 S Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
314 Jackson-Davis Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Faculty and Staff

 Faculty/Staff

 Rank

 Room

 Phone

 Email

Dr. Osiefield Anderson Prof Emeritus

JD 202

599-2561

mathematics@famu.edu
Mr. Richard Andrews Instructor

JD 314

599-3755

richard.andrews@famu.edu
Dr. Kbenesh Blayneh Assoc Prof

JD 304

412-5228

kbenesh.blayneh@famu.edu
Dr. Katie Brodhead Asst Prof JD 402  412-5232 katie.brodhead@famu.edu
Dr. Bruno Guerrieri Assoc Prof

JD 412

412-5233

bruno.guerrieri@famu.edu
Dr. Ajith Gunaratne Asst Prof

JD 114

412-5242

ajith.gunaratne@famu.edu
Dr. James Issos Assoc Prof

JD 410

412-5235

james.issos@famu.edu
Dr. Andrew Jones, Jr. Professor

GC106

412-7421

andrew.jones@famu.edu
Dr. Vasile Lauric Assoc Prof

JD 308

412-5234

vasile.lauric@famu.edu
Dr. Pierre Ngnepieba  Assoc Prof

JD 110

412-5240 

pierre.ngnepieba@famu.edu
Mrs. Elise Simmons Visit Instructor JD 306 412-5241 elise.simmons@famu.edu
Dr. Sonya Stephens  Assoc Prof

JD 314

599-3755

sonya.stephens@famu.edu 
Dr. Desmond Stephens Assoc Prof

JD 107

412-5238 

desmond.stephens@famu.edu
Dr. Gikiri Thuo Assoc Prof

JD 407

412-5237 

gikiri.thuo@famu.edu 
Dr. Henry Williams Assoc Prof

TH 208

599-3430 

henry.williams@famu.edu 
Dr. Roselyn Williams Assoc Prof

JD 403

412-5236

roselyn.williams@famu.edu
Ms. Bessie Jones Sr Secr

JD 314

561-2560 

bessie.jones@famu.edu 


The Department of Mathematics is located in Jackson Davis Hall (JD).  All faculty members are located in this building unless otherwise stated.  Tucker Hall is noted as TH and the B. L Perry Classroom Building is noted as GC.