Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
Department of History and Political Science

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3447
Fax  (850)599-3950

Department of History and Political Science
515 Orr Dr.
462 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Political Science Faculty

Regular Faculty

Dr. Christopher Daniels, Assistant Professor

Dr. Kwasi Densu, Assistant Professor

Dr. Victor B. Eno, Assistant Professor

Dr. Ufot Inamete, Professor

Mrs. Keshya Lee, Instructor

Dr. Gary Paul, Associate Professor

Mr. William Proctor, Instructor

Dr. Keith Simmonds, Professor

Dr. Larry Wright, Associate Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Charles Beamer

Mr. Anthony Henry

Mr. Antonio Jackson

Mr. Howard Knight

Dr. William Ravenell

Mr. Olaynika Reis

Ms. Dacia Roberts

Mr. Lyndon Rodgers

Dr. Anthony Viegbesie

Mr. Zachary White