Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of History and Political Science
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3447
Fax  (850)599-3950

Department of History and Political Science
515 Orr Dr.
462 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
Academic Advising
All Students in the department are assigned an advisor. Please refer to the chart below for their contact information.
 
All MASS Students

Dr. Kyle Eidahl    403 Tucker Hall
kyle.eidahl@famu.edu
599-3390

Faculty Advisor    Office & Phone

Dr. Gary Paul    310B Tucker Hall
gary.paul@famu.edu
412-7545
      
Prof. Keysha Lee    316 Tucker Hall
attorneylee1@aol.com
421-7774
      
Dr. Larry Wright    326 Tucker Hall
larry.wright@famu.edu
561-2067
      
Dr. Juanita Gaston    310B Tucker Hall
juanita.gaston@famu.edu
561-2060
      
Dr. Kwasi Densu    320 Tucker Hall
kwasi.densu@famu.edu
412-5548
      
Dr. Ufot Inamete    325 Tucker Hall
ufot.inamete@famu.edu
561-2063
      
Prof. William Proctor    314 Tucker Hall
william.proctor.@famu.edu
412-7544
      
Dr. Keith Simmonds    327 Tucker Hall
keith.simmonds@famu.ed
5612063
      
Dr. Christopher Daniels    315 Tucker Hall
christopher.daniel@famu.edu
599-3124
      
Dr. Victor Eno    322 Tucker Hall
victor.eno@famu.edu
412-5547
      
Dr. John Warford    309 Tucker Hall
john.warford@famu.edu
561-2060
      
Dr. Sylvester Cohen    406 Tucker Hall
sylvester.cohen@famu.edu
561-2061
      
Dr. Ameenah Shakir    455 Tucker Hall
ameenah.shakir@famu.edu
561-2062
      
Dr. Titus Brown    407 Tucker Hall
titus.brown@famu.edu
599-3374
      
Will Guzmán    409 Tucker Hall
will.guzman@famu.edu
561-2068
      
Dr. Reginald Ellis    408 Tucker Hall
reginald.ellis@famu.edu
412-5544