Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of History and Political Science
 

 
 
101jav

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3447
Fax  (850)599-3950

Department of History and Political Science
515 Orr Dr.
462 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Academic Advising

All Students in the department are assigned an advisor. Please refer to the chart below for their contact information.

 

Student's Last Name

Faculty Advisor

Office & Phone

 

 

 

All MASS Students

Dr. Kyle Eidahl

403 Tucker Hall

 

kyle.eidahl@famu.edu

599-3390

 

 

 

Political Science Majors A-C

Dr. Gary Paul

327 Tucker Hall

 

gary.paul@famu.edu

561-2058

 

 

 

Political Science Majors D-F

Prof. Keysha Lee

316 Tucker Hall

 

attorneylee1@aol.com

421-7774

 

 

 

Political Science Majors G-I

Dr. Larry Wright

326 Tucker Hall

 

larry.wright@famu.edu

561-2067

 

 

 

Political Science Majors J-L

Dr. Juanita Gaston

310B Tucker Hall

 

juanita.gaston@famu.edu

561-2060

 

 

 

Political Science Majors M-O

Dr. Kwasi Densu

320 Tucker Hall

 

kwasi.densu@famu.edu

412-5548

 

 

 

Political Science Majors P-Q

Dr. Ufot Inamete

325 Tucker Hall

 

ufot.inamete@famu.edu

561-2063

 

 

 

Political Science Majors R-S

Prof. William Proctor

314 Tucker Hall

 

william.proctor.@famu.edu

412-7544

 

 

 

 Political Science Majors T-U

Dr. Keith Simmonds

327 Tucker Hall

 

keith.simmonds@famu.ed

5612063

 

 

 

Political Science Majors V-W

Dr. Christopher Daniels

315 Tucker Hall

 

christopher.daniel@famu.edu

599-3124

 

 

 

Political Science Majors X-Z

Dr. Victor Eno

322 Tucker Hall

 

victor.eno@famu.edu

412-5547

 

 

 

History/AA Studies Majors A-D

Dr. John Warford

309 Tucker Hall

 

john.warford@famu.edu

561-2060

 

 

 

History/AA Studies Majors E-G

Dr. Sylvester Cohen

406 Tucker Hall

 

sylvester.cohen@famu.edu

561-2061

 

 

 

History/AA Studies Majors H-K

Dr. Ameenah Shakir

455 Tucker Hall

 

ameenah.shakir@famu.edu

561-2062

 

 

 

History/AA Studies Majors L-O

Dr. Titus Brown

407 Tucker Hall

 

titus.brown@famu.edu

599-3374

 

 

 

History/AA Studies MajorsP-S

Dr. Will Guzmán

Black Archives Research Center

 

will.guzman@famu.edu

412-5450

 

 

 

History/AA Studies Majors T-V

Dr. Darius Young

405 Tucker Hall

 

darius.young@famu.edu

412-5561

 

 

 

History/AA Studies Majors W-Z

Dr. Reginald Ellis

408 Tucker Hall

 

reginald.ellis@famu.edu

412-5544