Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
Faculty Senate

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3023
Fax  (850)599-3966

Faculty Senate
664 Gamble Street
664 Faculty Senate Bldg.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Steering Committee Members

Dr. Bettye A. Grable, President

Dr. James Muchovej, Parliamentarian

Dr. Elizabeth Davenport, College of Education

Dr. Ann Cavazos, College of Law

Dr. Angela Thornton, College of Pharmacy

Dr. Carl Moore, FAMU/FSU Engineering

Dr. Aurelia Alexander,  School of Allied Health

Dr. Ronald Lumpkin, School of Architecture

Dr. Roscoe Hightower, SBI

Dr. David Guthrie, School of Nursing

Dr. Richard Gragg, School of the Environment

Mrs. Ernestine Holmes, Library

Dr. Violeta Tsolova, College of Agriculture & Food Sciences

Dr. Lekan Latinwo, College of Science and Technology

Mr. Sylvester Peck, DRS

Mr. Justin Bruno, Student Government