Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
Faculty Senate

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3023
Fax  (850)599-3966

Faculty Senate
664 Gamble Street
664 Faculty Senate Bldg.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Faculty Senators

College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities
Dr. Joe Ann Houston
Dr. Kyle Eidahl
Dr. Will Guzman
Dr. Jenny Jones
Dr. Huberta Jackson-Lowman
Dr. Merlin Langley
Dr. Darryl Scriven
Dr. Lillie Brown
Dr. Allezo Owens
Mr. Longineu Parsons

College of Science and Technology
Dr. Paulette Reneau
Dr. James Strohaber
Dr. Lekan Latinwo
Dr. Desmond Stephens
Dr. Musiliyu Musa

College of Education
Dr. Rebecca Blankenship
Dr. Hassiem Kambui
Dr. Lavetta Henderson
Dr. David White

College of Agriculture and Food Sciences
Dr. Daniel Solis
Dr. Raymond Hix
Dr. Glen Wright
Dr. Keawin Sarjeant

College of Law
Professor Phyllis Taite
Professor Joseph Grant
Professor Ann Marie Cavazos

College of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku
Dr. C. Perry Brown
Dr. Tiffany Ardley
Dr. Maurice Holder
Dr. John Cooperwood

Ms. Sheila Labissiere
Ms. Thomisina Brock

FAMU/FSU College of Engineering
Dr. Yassir Abdelrazig
Dr. Mark Weatherspoon

School of Allied Health Sciences
Dr. Lauralyn Burke
Dr. Dawn Brown-Cross

School of Architecture
Prof. Craig Huffman
Prof. Antonio Soares

School of Business & Industry
Dr. Clyde Ashley
Dr. Roscoe Hightower
Dr. Aretha Hill

School of Journalism and Graphic Communication
Dr. Michael Abrams
Dr. Bettye Grable

School of Nursing
Dr. Sevilla Bronson
Dr.David Guthrie

School of the Environment
Dr. Marcia Owens
Dr. Richard Gragg

Mrs. Pamela Monroe
Mrs. Gloria Woody

Ex-Officio (Voting)
Dr. Donald Palm
Mrs. Faye Watkins

SGA (Voting)
Mr. Justin Bruno