Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
School of the Environment
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 599-3550
Fax  (850) 599-8183

School of the Environment
1515 S Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
FSH Science Research Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

STAFF

   Hazel Taylor
  
Dean’s Office Coordinator
Office: 305 FSH SRC  
Email: 
hazel.taylor@famu.edu 
Phone: 850-599-8193
Fax: 850-412-7785

   Cynthia Henry
  
Budget Coordinator
Office: 305-C FSH SRC 
Email: 
cynthia.henry@famu.edu 
Phone: 850-561-2642
Fax: 850-412-7796

   Diane Hall

   Student Services Coordinator
Office: 306-A FSH SRC 
Email:  diane.hall@famu.edu  
Phone: 850-561-2641
Fax: 850-561-2248

   Susana Garcia
  
Marketing Coordinator
Office: 305-D FSH SRC 
Email:
susana.garcia@famu.edu
Phone: 850-561-2406
Fax: 850-599-8183

   Willie Stubbs
  
Coordinator of EHS
Office: 314 (Lab) FSH SRC
Email: 
willie.stubbs@famu.edu 
Phone: 850-412-7049
Fax: 850-561-2248

   LaVerne Thomas

   NOAA ECSC Program Coordinator
Office: 306-C FSH SRC 
Email:  laverne.thomas@famu.edu  
Phone: 850-412-7797
Fax: 850-412-7839

   Siteria Gregory

   NOAA ECSC Student Affairs Coordinator
Office: 308-J FSH SRC 
Email: siteria.gregory@famu.edu
Phone: 850-599-3308
Fax: 850-412-7839

   Megan Lamb 
  
NOAA Coordinator
Office: Apalachicola National Estuarine 
Research Reserve (ANERR)
Email: megan.lamb@famu.edu 
Phone: 850-670-7700
Fax: 850-561-2248

   Christina Mohrman

   NOAA Coordinator

Office: Grand Bay National Estuarine 
Research Reserve (GBNERR)

Email: christina.watters@famu.edu /
christina.mohrman@dmr.ms.gov 
Phone: 228-475-7047
Fax: 228-475-8097

FAMU SCHOOL OF THE ENVIRONMENT
Fred S. Humphries Science Research Center
1515 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32307
850-599-3550 / 850-599-3551