Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
School of the Environment
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3550
Fax  (850)599-8183

School of the Environment
1515 S Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
305-D FSH Science Research Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

 



STAFF

Mr. Derek Fountain
Technical Engineer
 

Office: 318-A FSH SRC
Email:derek.fountain@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8175
Fax: 561-2248
 
 
Mrs. Bonnie Griffin
Coordinator
 

Office: 306-C FSH SRC
Email: bonnie.morrisgriffin@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8175
Fax: 561-2248
 
  
Mrs. Cynthia Henry
Coordinator, Budget
 

Office: 305-C FSH SRC
Email: cynthia.henry@famu.edu
Phone: 561-2642
Fax: 412-7796
 
  
Ms. Megan Lamb
Coordinator
 

Office: 307 FSH SRC
(mainly in Appalachicola)
Email:
Phone:
Fax: 561-2248
 
 
Ms. Christina Mohrman
 

Office: Grand Bay Site
 
 
Mr. Drew Seminara
Coordinator, NOAA ECSC
 

Office: 308-I FSH SRC
Email: drew.seminara@famu.edu
Phone: 561-2128
Fax: 561-2248
 
 
Mrs. Evelyn Spradley
Coordinator
 

Office: 307 FSH SRC
Email: evelyn.spradley@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8400
Fax: 561-2248
 
  
Mr. Willie Stubbs
Coordinator of EHS
 

Office: 314 (Lab) FSH SRC
Email: willie.stubbs@famu.edu
Phone: 412-7049
Fax: 561-2248
 
 
Ms. Hazel Taylor
Coordinator

 

Office: 305 FSH SRC 
Email: hazel.taylor@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8193
Fax: 412-7785