Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
School of the Environment
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3550
Fax  (850)599-8183

School of the Environment
1515 S Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
305-D FSH Science Research Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

FACULTY




Dr. Victor Ibeanusi
Dean / Professor

Office:
305-E FSH Science Research Center
Email:
victor.ibeanusi@famu.edu
Phone: 599-3550
Fax: 599-8183
Click Here To View Profile:


 


Dr. Michael Abazinge
Professor

Office:
306-E FSH Science Research Center
Email:
michael.abazinge@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8553
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here to View Profile:




Dr. Ashvini Chauhan
Associate Professor

Office:
305-B FSH Science Research Center
Email:
ashvini.chauhan@famu.edu
Phone: 412-5119
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:


 


Dr. Jennifer Cherrier
Associate Professor

Office:
308-L FSH Science Research Center
Email:
jennifer.cherrier@famu.edu
Phone: 561-2134
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:





Dr. Frederic Essien
Associate Professor

Office:
308-K FSH Science Research Center
Email:
frederic.essien@famu.edu
Phone: 561-2133
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here to View Profile:






Dr. Richard Gragg
Associate Professor

Office:
306-D FSH Science Research Center
Email:
richard.gragg@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8549
Fax: 412-7785
Click Here To View Profile:







Dr. Charles Jagoe
Distinguished Professor

Office:
308-N FSH Science Research Center
Email:
charles.jagoe@famu.edu

Phone: 412-5691
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:

 


Dr. Elijah Johnson
Associate Professor

Office:
306-F FSH Science Research Center
Email:
elijah.johnson@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8195
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:



Dr. Marcia Owens
Associate Professor

Office:
306-B FSH Science Research Center
Email:
marcia.owens@famu.edu
Phone: 599-8556
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here to View Profile:


 

Dr. Henry N. Williams
Professor

Office:
308-O FSH Science Research Center
Email:
henryneal.williams@famu.edu

Phone: 412-5118
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:
 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES



Dr. Tamar Dickerson
Research Associate

Office:
311 Lab FSH Science Research Center
Email:
Phone: 599-8891
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:


Dr. Nan Li
Research Associate

Office:
307 FSH Science Research Center
Email:
Phone: 599-8400
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile:


Dr. Daniel Osborne
Research Associate

Location: 307 FSH Science Research Center
Email:
Phone: 599-8400
Fax: 561-2248
Click Here To View Profile: