Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
College of Education
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3482
Fax  (850)561-2211

College of Education
501 Orr Drive
GEC-A 300
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

2009-2010 Officers

 


thomas[1].jpg

Patty Ball Thomas, PhD

President

599-3107

patty.thomas@famu.edu

burnette.jpg

Ada Puryear Burnette, PhD

Foundation Rep./ Advisor

599-3191

ada.burnette@famu.edu

 

 


marian smith.jpg

 

Marian W. Smith, PhD

Treasurer

412-5496

marian.smith@famu.edu

 

 

 

Charles Ervin, PhD

Co-Chair Activities/Programs

599-3123

charles.ervin@famu.edu

 

http://68.142.200.12/us.f905.mail.yahoo.com/ya/securedownload?mid=1_275400_AK9k%2FNgAAWa0SgsaRgJquSYwsKQ&fid=Inbox&pid=1&tnef=&prefFilename=&clean=0&redirectURL=http%3A%2F%2Fus.mg1.mail.yahoo.com%2Fdc%2Fvirusresults.html%3Ffrom%3Ddownload_response%26ui%3Dlargewindow%26YY%3D1242242033062%26&cred=xjfzYBPFrGqtA3YmS.kOV38DXCiapltGet4vFm3tPUbQolXQtMTfK8yu_T6iAoXBLjTlVYE6oEWQaD2FNaTE2gTNXS0zKuuO8HWnaHJwKfJc2WZn6tSGkoH8QSY-&ts=1242242035&partner=ymail&sig=lYBMHXgtDxm5Mkv11DYpGA--

George Pinkney

Co-Chair Activities/Programs

412-3174

george.pinkney@famu.edu

 

sapp.jpg

Linda Sapp, MS

Communications

412-3921

linda.sapp@famu.edu