Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
College of Science and Technology

Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850) 412-5978
Fax  (850) 412-7303

College of Science and Technology
1610 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
University Commons, Room 105
Tallahassee, FL 32307

Interim Dean: Dr. Sonya A. F. Stephens
Associate Dean: Dr. Deidre W. Evans
Coordinator, Academic Programs:
Ms. Edna Cofield
Administrative Assistant:
Mr. O. Nick Dulcio
Office Manager:  Ms. Gloria Williams
: 105 University Commons. (850) 412-5978

Department of Biology: Dr. Lekan Latinwo, Chair
Ms. Nydira Adams, Office Manager
Location: 211 Jones Hall. (850) 599-3907

Department of Chemistry: Dr. James Bouyer, Chair
Ms. Marlon Simmons, Office Manager
Location: 208 Jones Hall. (850) 599-3638

Department of Computer and Information Sciences: Dr. Edward Jones, Interim Chair
Ms. Myra Gurley, Office Manager
Location: 308 Tech-A. (850) 599-3050

Department of Mathematics: Dr. Pierre Ngnepieba, Chair
Ms. Bessie Jones, Office Manager
Location: 314 Jackson Davis. (850) 599-3595

Department of Physics: Dr. Bidhan C. Saha, Interim Chair
Ms. Sonja Richardson, Office Manager
Location: 111 Jones Hall. (850) 599-3470