Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  850.599.3430
Fax  850.561.2290

College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities
515 Orr Drive
214 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Dr. Valencia E. Matthews, Dean
Email: Valencia. Matthews@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290
 
Dr. Yvonne E. McIntosh, Associate Dean
Email: Yvonne.McIntosh@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290

Dr. Gary Paul, Associate Dean
Email: Gary.Paul@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290

Ms. Evelyn Sellars, Associate-In
Email: Evelyn.Sellars@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290




Ms. Annette Washington, Coordinator of Academic Affairs

Email: Annette.Washington@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290

 



Ms. Vivian Meeks, Administrative Assistant

Email: Vivian.Meeks@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290



Ms. Lisa Lauray, Administrative Assistant

Email: Lisa1.Lauray@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290

Mr. Kyle Harris, Administrative Assistant
Email: Kyle.Harris@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290


Mr. Cortney Gould, Graduate Assistant
Email: Cortney1.Gould@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290


Mr. La'Tevin Ellis, Undergraduate Clerical Assistant
Email: Latevin1.Ellis@famu.edu
Phone: (850) 599-3430
Fax: (850) 561-2290