Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Office of the Controller
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)561-2978
Fax  (850)561-2461

Office of the Controller
1700 Lee Hall Dr.
201 Foote-Hilyer (FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 
 
Tiffany Holmes    University Controller and Assistant Vice President       Tele: (850)
561-2960            
Fax: (850)                 561-2146
DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE EMAIL @FAMU.EDU PHONE:   (850)
Controller Monica Hobbie Administrative Assistant monica.hobbie 561-2889
Controller Sharon Brooks Office Manager sharon.brooks 561-2960
Property Management Laverne Washington Assistant Controller laverne.washington 599-3678
Property Management Heather Wolbers Property Manager heather.wolbers 599-8060
Property Management Nikesha Thomas Accountant nikesha.thomas 599-3678
Asset Management Accounting Jahan Momen Assistant Controller jahan.momen 412-5057
Disbursements, Warrant Distribution, imaging & Travel Mattie Hood Assistant Controller mattie.hood 412-5353
Disbursements, Warrant Distribution, imaging & Travel Wm Isaac Robinson Computer Support Specialist william.robinson 412-5627
Accounts Payable Brittnei Robinson Accounts Payable Supervisor brittnei.robinson 561-2272
Accounts Payable  Michael Stevenson Accountant michael.stevenson 561-2942
Accounts Payable  Janie Lightburn Accountant janie.lightburn 412-5026
Accounts Payable  Christalyn Davis Accountant christalyn.davis 412-2944
Travel Jenifer Frye Accountant jenifer.frye 561-2947
Travel Ashley McFarlane Accountant ashley.mcfarlane 412-5071
Travel Artenia (Joy) Jones Accountant artenia.jones 561-2948
Warrant Distribution Yu'vonne Smith Accountant yuvonne.smith 412-5061
Warrant Distribution Tara Martin Accountant tara.martin 412-5048
Document Imaging Andreas Harris Program Assistant andreas.harris 412-5060
General Accounting &   Financial Reporting Keshia Franklin Assistant Controller keisha.franklin 412-5028
General Accounting &   Financial Reporting Kia Epps Coordinator kia.epps 412-5677
General Accounting &   Financial Reporting Ruby Brown Accountant ruby.brown 412-5056
General Accounting &   Financial Reporting Bibitayo Olayiwola Coordinator bibitayo.olayiwola 412-5063
Student Financial Services D'Andrea Cotton Associate Controller dandrea.cotton 412-5036
Student Financial Services Nette Thompson Office Assistant nette.thompson 561-2950
Cash Management Natasha Ray Assistant Controller natasha.ray 412-5039
Cash Management Gwendolyn Staten Coordinator  gwendolyn.staten 412-5031
Cashier's Office Petra McCray Chashier Supervisor petra.mccray 412-5043
Cashier's Office Vincent Evans Senior Financial Service Officer vincent.evans 561-2954
Cashier's Office Debra Mayo Financial Service Officer debra.mayo 561-2953
Cashier's Office Brittany Evans Financial Service Officer brittany.evans 561-2953
Students Accounts Adria Gumbel Assistant Controller adria.gumbel 412-5035
Students Accounts Doris Kennedy Third Party billing doris.kennedy 412-5038
Students Accounts Minnie Robinson Refunds minnie.robinson 561-2951
Students Accounts Tamara Davis Refunds tamara.davis 412-5042
Students Accounts Martinya Maddox Accountant martinya.maddox 412-5033
Perkins Loan John Tornes Coordinator  john.tornes 412-5041
Collections LaQuita McCray Coordinator laquita.mccray 412-5030
Taxes & Payroll Accounting Mark Neel Assistant Controller mark.neel 412-5628
Taxes & Payroll Accounting Freddie Hall Coordinator freddie.hall 412-5070