Department of Computer and Information Sciences
CIS2.jpg CIS3.jpg


Office Location: 308 Benjamin Banneker, Tech A
Phone: 850.599.3042
Fax: 850.599.3221
CIS Conference Room: 850.599.3221

Idongesit Mkpong-Ruffin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Phone: (850) 599-3042
Email: idongesit.ruffin@famu.edu
Office: 308 Benjamin Banneker A








Clement Allen, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (850) 599-3050
Email: clement.allen@famu.edu
Office: 313 Benjamin Banneker A








Hongmei Chi, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7355
Email: hongmei.chi@famu.edu
Office: 211C Benjamin Banneker A








Vanessa Coote, M.S.
Instructor
Phone: (850) 412-7353
Email: vanessa.coote@famu.edu
Office: 211B Benjamin Banneker A

  Jon deGoicoechea, M.S.
  Instructor
  Phone: (850) 599-3961
  Email: Jon.deGoicoechea@famu.edu
  Office: 304 Benjamin Banneker A

Bobby Granville, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7360
Email: bobby.granville@famu.edu
Office: 303 Benjamin Banneker A








Edwina Jacobs, M.S.
Instructor
Phone: (850) 412-7351
Email: edwina1.jacobs@famu.edu
Office: 213 Benjamin Banneker A








Edward Jones, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Chairperson
Phone: (850) 412-7349
Email: edward.jones@famu.edu
Office: 304 Benjamin Banneker A








  Jenwei Liu, Ph.D.
  Phone: (850) 599-8647
  Visiting Assistant Professor
  Email: jenwei.liu@famu.edu
  Office: 207 Benjamin Banneker A

Bhanu Prasad, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7359
Email: bhanu.prasad@famu.edu
Office: 310A Benjamin Banneker A








  Yohn Jairo Parra Bautista
  Phone: (850) 599-8647
  Instructor
  Email: yohn.parrabautista@famu.edu
  Office: 207 Benjamin Banneker A

Myra McNair-Gurley, Mrs.
Office Manager
Phone: (850) 599-3042
Email: myra.mcnair@famu.edu
Office: 308 Benjamin Banneker A









Harvey Wilson, Mr.
Computer System Control Coordinator
Phone: (850) 599-3222
Email: harvey.brown@famu.edu
Office: 023A Benjamin Banneker A

Terrial Brown, Ms.
Career Technolgy Coordinator
Phone: (850) 412-7361
Email: terrial.brown@famu.edu
Office: 308 Benjamin Banneker A








Debra Lewis, Ms.
Academic Advisor
Phone: (850) 412-7352
Email: debra.lewis@famu.edu
Office: 211A Benjamin Banneker A



Contact Info

1333 Wahnish Way
308-A Banneker Technical Bldg.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: (850)599-3042/3050
F: (850)599-3221

E: offmgr@cis.famu.edu