Department of Computer and Information Sciences
CIS2.jpg CIS3.jpg




Office Location: 308 Benjamin Banneker, Tech A
Phone: 850.599.3042
Fax: 850.599.3221
CIS Conference Room: 850.599.3221


Edward Jones, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson
Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7349
Email: edward.jones@famu.edu
Office: 304 Benjamin Banneker A







Clement Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7350
Email: clement.allen@famu.edu
Office: 307 Benjamin Banneker








Hongmei Chi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7355
Email: hongmei.chi@famu.edu
Office: 211C Benjamin Banneker A








Vanessa Coote, Ms.
Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 412-7353
Email: vanessa.coote@famu.edu
Office: 211B Benjamin Banneker A

Jon deGoicoechea, M.S.
Phone: (850) 599-3961
Visiting Instructor
Email: Jon.deGoicoechea@famu.edu
Office: 304 Benjamin Banneker A

Bobby Granville, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7360
Email: bobby.granville@famu.edu
Office: 303 Benjamin Banneker A








Marion Harmon, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (850) 599-8899
Email: marion.harmon@famu.edu
Office: 300 Benjamin Banneker A








Edwina Jacobs, M.S.
Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 412-7351
Email: edwina1.jacobs@famu.edu
Office: 213 Benjamin Banneker A

Arlisha McQueen, M.S.
Visiting Instructor
Phone: (850) 412-7357
Email:arlisha.mcqueen@famu.edu
Office: 310B Benjamin Banneker A









Bhanu Prasad, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (850) 412-7359
Email: bhanu.prasad@famu.edu
Office: 310A Benjamin Banneker A








Myra McNair-Gurley, Mrs.
Office Manager
Phone: (850) 599-3042
Email: myra.mcnair@famu.edu
Office: 308 Benjamin Banneker A









Harvey Wilson, Ms.
Computer System Control Coordinator
Phone: (850) 599-3222
Email: harvey.brown@famu.edu
Office: 023A Benjamin Banneker A

Terrial Brown, Ms.
Career Technolgy Coordinator
Phone: (850) 599-3042
Email: myra.mcnair@famu.edu
Office: 308 Benjamin Banneker A










Contact Info

1333 Wahnish Way
308-A Banneker Technical Bldg.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: (850)599-3042/3050
F: (850)599-3221

E: offmgr@cis.famu.edu