Career Center

Welcome to the Florida A&M University Career and Professional Development Center.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

 

Director

Shereada Harrell, MS
Liaison to Advancement | Student Government Association | Clubs and Organizations | TRiO | TMCF
shereada.harrell@famu.edu
 

Assistant Director

Marie Smallwood, MS
Liaison to College of Education | College of Law | School of Graduate Studies and Research | Alumni | TRiO
marie.smallwood@famu.edu
 

Office Manager

Leola Moore
leola.moore@famu.edu

 Employer Relations Coordinator

Kindrea Hill, MASS/M.Ed.
Liaison to School of Journalism and Graphic Communication | Interdisciplinary Studies
kindrea.hill@famu.edu
 

Internship Coordinator

Lakeshia Mobley-Edwards, M.Ed.
Liaison to College of Agriculture and Food Science | School of Environment | Undecided Students
lakeshia.edwards@famu.edu

 

 Meet Our Career Specialist

 

Sean A Collins

Liaison to School of Business and Industry | School of Architecture and Engineering Technology | Clubs and Organizations | Transfer Students

sean.collins@famu.edu
 

Antonio E Hundley

Liaison to FAMU-FSU College of Engineering | College of Science and Technology | Veterans and Military Affairs

antonio.hundley@famu.edu
 

Tikya Nattiel

Liaison to School of Nursing | College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences | Access Summer Bridge



Ashley Williams

Liaison to College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

ashley.williams@famu.edu
 

Mia Zeigler

Liaison to School of Allied Health Sciences | Center for Disability Access and Resources | Residence Life

mia.zeigler@famu.edu
 

 Meet Our Interns

Madison Johnson

Marketing & Design
 

Makayla Webb

Employer Connections


 

5/26/20



 

 


Contact Info

1610 South Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard
The Commons 104
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850-599-3700
F: 850-599-3353

E: careercenter@famu.edu