Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Libraries
 

 
Staff Directory
Name email Phone Department  
Adams, Evan evan.adams@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public  
Service-Circ.
 
Ahmad, Saiyed. A. saiyed.ahmad@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Brown, Cora cora.brown@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Admini.
 
 
Brunson, Anthony anthony.brunson@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public
Service-CIR.
 
Bruton, George E. george.bruton@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Cloud, Anatole anatole.cloud@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public
Service-Circ.
 
Curry, Gloria gloria.curry@famu.edu  (850) 599-3973 Technical Serv. - ACQ  
Dawson, Cassandra cassandra.dawson@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 Technical
Serv. - ILL
 
De la Pena, Gabriel gabriel.delapena@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems
 
 
Ellis, Pauline pauline.ellis@famu.edu  (850) 599-8770 Public
Service-ARCH
 
Fadiora, Motunrayo motunrayo.fadiora@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Fagg, Keith keith.fagg@famu.edu  (850) 599-8160 Public
Service-PER
 
Hayes, Vera vera.hayes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Admini.
 
 
Heinis, James james.heinis@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems
 
 
         
Henry, Priscilla priscilla.henry@famu.edu  (850) 412-5169 Public
Service-CIR.
 
Hickman, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.hickman@famu.edu  (850) 412-5403 Public
Service-JOUR
 
Hicks, Sarena A. sarena.hicks@famu.edu  (850) 599-8409 Special
Collec.-CIR
 
Hill, Kathylyn kathylyn.hill@famu.edu  (850) 599-3382 Technical
Serv. - ACQ
 
Holmes, Ernestine M. ernestine.holmes@famu.edu  (850) 599-3314 Technical
Serv. - ACQ
 
Kilpatrick, Brenda brenda.kilpatrick@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public
Service-REF
 
Lee, Alvin L. alvin.lee@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 Technical
Serv. - ILL
 
Liang, Shuchun (Susan) shuchun.liang@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 Public
Service-SRC
 
Love-Bennett, Mary mary1.bennett@famu.edu  (850) 599-8771 Public
Service-ARCH
 
McCaskill, King king.mccaskill@famu.edu  (850) 599-8160 Public
Service-PER
 
McCreary, Elaine elaine.mccreary@famu.edu  (850) 412-5163 Technical serv. - ILL  
Menz, Christopher christopher.menz@famu.edu  (850) 561-2598 Systems
 
 
Metcalf, Davinci davinci.metcalf@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Mock, Linda linda.mock@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Technical Serv. - CAT  
Muse, Lillie lillie.muse@famu.edu  (860) 599-3714 Public
Service-CIR
 
Pondexter, Albert albert.pondxter@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public
Service-CIR
 
Ratliff, Dena C. dena.ratliff@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public
Service-REF
 
Singleton, Gloria A. gloria.singleton@famu.edu  (850) 599-3976 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Smith, Eunice eunice.smith@famu.edu  (850) 599-3376 Public
Service-REF
 
Southwell, Karen karen.southwell@famu.edu  (850) 599-3704 Public
Service-JOUR
 
Swan, Jonathan jonathan.swan@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 Public
Service-SRC
 
         
Swan, Tiger tiger.swan@famu.edu  (850) 412-7002 Public
Service-REF
 
Thomas, Carla carla.thomas@famu.edu  (850) 599-3380 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Thomas, Donald donald.thomas@famu.edu  (850) 599-3393 Public
Service-SRC
 
Threatts, Sabrena sabrena.threatts@famu.edu  (850) 599-8191 Admi.-Fiscal
 
 
Watkins, Faye faye.watkins@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Admini.  
Williams, Marilyn marilyn.williams@famu.edu  (850) 599-3969 Technical
Serv. - ACQ
 
Williams, Faye faye.williams@famu.edu  (850) 412-5170 Public Serv. - CIR.  
Williams-Adams, Jean mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu  (850) 599-8576 Public
Service-REF
 
Williams-Smith, Jeneice jeneice.smith@famu.edu  (850) 412-5176 Public
Service-REF
 
Willis-Johnson, Saundra saundra.willisjohnso@famu.edu  (850) 599-3876 Admi.-Fiscal
 
 
Wintermute, Harriet harriet.wintermute@famu.edu  (850) 296-0434 Technical
Serv. - CAT
 
Woody, Gloria gloria.woody@famu.edu  (850) 599-3361 Special Collec.-CIR
 
 
Wright, Brenda brenda.wright@famu.edu  (850) 599-3370 Admi.-Coll. Mgmt
 
 
 
 
01/2014