Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Libraries
 

 

Department Directory 

Department
 / Office
Name Email Phone Fax
Dean of Libraries
307 Coleman Library
Watkins, Faye  faye.watkins@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Assoc. Dean of Libraries
307 Coleman Library
Wright, Brenda  brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Assit. Director for Pub. & Info. Services Jeneice W. Smith  jeneice.smith@famu.edu  (850)412-5176  561-2293
Admin. Secretary
307 Coleman Library
Cora Brown  cora.brown@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Access Services
307 Coleman Library
Priscilla Henry  priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850)599-3376  561-2293
Acquisitions Department
G7 Coleman Library
Ernestine Holmes  ernestine.holmes@famu.edu (850)599-3314  599-8157
Architecture
Architecture Library
Pauline Ellis  pauline.ellis@famu.edu (850) 599-8770  561-8673
Collection Management
122 Coleman Library
Brenda Wright  brenda.wright@famu.edu (850) 599-3370  561-2293
Distance Learning
214A Coleman Library
Tiger Swan  tiger.swan@famu.edu (850)412-7002  561-2293
Engineering Library Cynthia Harley  charley@fsu.edu (850)410-6328  410-6599
Government Documents
216 Annex Coleman Library
Priscilla Henry priscilla.henry@famu.edu (850) 412-5169  561-2293
Interlibrary Loan
G7 Coleman Library
Elaine McCreary  ill@famu.edu
elaine.mccreary@famu.edu
(850) 599-8159  561-2651
Journalism & Graphic Communication
3002 SJGC Blg.
Karen Southwell  karen.southwell@famu.edu (850) 599-3704  561-2769
Micro Media
207 Coleman Library
Priscilla Henry  circulation@famu.edu (850) 412-5169  561-2293
Periodicals
303 Coleman
Keith Fagg  keith.fagg@famu.edu (850) 599-5163  561-2293
Public & Information Services Jeneice Smith  jeneice.smith@famu.edu (850) 412-5176   561-2293
Reference
308 Coleman Library
M Jean Williams Adams  mjean.williamsadams@famu.edu (850) 412-8576  561-2293
Science Research Ctr. Library
401-501 Science Research Center
Shuchun (Susan) Liang  shuchun.liang@famu.edu (850)599-3423  599-3422
Special Collections
403 Coleman Library
Gloria Woody  gloria.woody@famu.edu (850) 599-3361  561-2651
Systems Support
114 Coleman Library Annex
Tricia Elton  catherine.elton@famu.edu (850) 561-2131  561-2599
         

05/2013