Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Research
 

 

Staff - Office of Sponsored Programs

Name Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Mrs. Barbara Clayton Director, Sponsored Programs barbara.clayton@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mrs. Patricia Patrick Associate Director for Contracts & Compliance patricia.patrick@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Yolanda Bonnette Associate Director, Research Programs/Services yolanda.bonnette@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Lena Price Associate Director, Research Programs/Services lena.price@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mrs. Veronique Floyd Coordinator, Research Programs/Services veronique.floyd@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Meltonia Chandler Grants Specialist meltonia.chandler@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Sameria Granger Senior Grants Specialist sameria.granger@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Angela Ash Grants Assistant angela.ash@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mr. Carl Slater Coordinator, Research Programs/Services carl.slater@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Donna Swilley Administrative Assistant donna.swilley@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mr. James Maduro Coordinator, Research Programs/Services james.muduro@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mr. Ronnie Mackey Coordinator, Research Programs/Services ronnie.mackey@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mrs. Teresa Nix Coordinator, Research Programs/Services teresa.nix@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Shari Moore Coordinator, Research Programs/Services shari.moore@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Mr. Tommeron Timmons Coordinator, Research Programs/Services tommeron.timmons@famu.edu (850) 599-3531
Ms. Shelia Parrish Office Assistant shelia.parrish@famu.edu (850) 599-3531