Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Department of Visual Arts, Humanities and Theatre
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3831
Fax  (850)599-8417

Department of Visual Arts, Humanities and Theatre
515 Orr Dr.
208 Tucker Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Contact Us

Valencia E. Matthews, Ph. D.
Director of Theatre & Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 850.599.3430
Email: Valencia.Matthews@famu.edu

Luther D. Wells, M.F.A.
Associate Director of Theatre & Chair
Department of Visual Arts, Humanities & Theatre
Phone: 850.599.3831
Email: Luther.Wells@famu.edu

Kimberly K. Harding, M.F.A.

Theatre History/Criticism & Management
Phone: 850.561.2840
Email: Kimberly.Harding@famu.edu

Edith Carnley, M.F.A.
Costume Design/ Make-up
Phone: 850.561.2841
Email: edith.carnley@famu.edu

C. Bacote Robinson, M.A.
Technical Director/Resident Lighting Designer
Phone: 850.599.3394
Email: Carey.Robinson@famu.edu

Professor Marci Stringer M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Theatre Performance
Email: marci.stringer@famu.edu

Syrheda Reed-Leo M.F.A.
Theatre Education/Scenic Design
Phone: 850.599.3394
Email: syrheda.reed@famu.edu