Florida A&M University Logo
Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Student Affairs
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3183
Fax  (850)561-2674

Division of Student Affairs
1700 Lee Hall Dr.
308 Foote-Hilyer(FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Division of Student Affairs
308 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Phone: 850 599-3183
Fax:     850 561-2674
 



William E. Hudson Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President
                                                                                                                                                                               
           

Angela Coleman Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
angela.coleman@famu.edu

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
(TBA)



Nigel Edwards
Associate Vice President of Administration & Assessment
nigel.edwards@famu.edu


Karen Miller
Executive Assistant to Vice President
karen.miller@famu.edu 

Phyllis Watkins
Budget Manager
phyllis.watkins@famu.edu

Joshlyn Thomas
Coordinator of Student Affairs
joshlyn.thomas@famu.edu

Telisa Jones
Coordinator, Innovative Technology
telisa.jones@famu.edu


Katie Walker
Administrative Assistant
katie.walker@famu.edu

 






 

 
-->