Home FamMail iRattler FamCast
 
 
Division of Student Affairs
 

   
Faculty/Staff Directory  Faculty/Staff Directory
Phone  (850)599-3183
Fax  (850)561-2674

Division of Student Affairs
1700 Lee Hall Dr.
308 Foote-Hilyer(FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
 
 

Division of Student Affairs
308 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Phone: 850 599-3183
Fax:     850 561-2674
 
 


William E. Hudson Jr. Ph.D
Vice President
                                                                                                                                                                               


Karen Miller
Executive Assistant to Vice President
karen.miller@famu.edu


                       
Angela Coleman Ph.D
Associate Vice President of Student Support Services / Dean of Students
angela.coleman@famu.edu

 
Nigel Edwards
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
nigel.edwards@famu.edu


Thomas Alexander
Associate Vice President for Student Life



  
Phyllis Watkins
Budget Manager


Nancy Cotton
IT Coordinator, Computer Applications
nancy.cotton@famu.edu


Cornelia Henry
Administrative Assistant
cornelia.henry@famu.edu


Katie Walker-Parrish
Administrative Assistant
katie.walker@famu.edu